Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Stephen Akre

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Profile Image
Age

45-51

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • jenine akre
  • jenine schiffman
  • jenine schiffman-akre
  • s akre
  • stephen akre
  • stephen m akre
  • stephen martin akre
  • stephen n akre
  • steve akre
  • mr stephen a akre

Possible User IDs

  • 96/926/72b@linkedin
  • 342694547@linkedin
  • #72b92696@linkedin

Associated Email Addresses

  • akre77@lycos.com
  • stephen_akre@hotmail.com
  • stephenakre@gmail.com
  • stephenakre@lycos.com
  • stephenakre@yahoo.com
  • steveakre@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(509) 325-4539 (Primary Phone)

landline

qwest corporation (centurylink)

First Reported November 01, 2012

(208) 882-3235

landline

ziply fiber northwest llc dba ziply fiber

First Reported November 12, 2013

Jobs

  • Sonoma Cub Scouts Pack 16 Treasurer at Sonoma Cub Scouts Pack 16 (2014-2016)
  • EF High School Exchange Year International Exchange Coordinator at EF High School Exchange Year (Since 2014)
  • Moldovan Academy Substitute Preschool Teacher at Moldovan Academy (2013-2014)
  • Lifevantage Distributor at Lifevantage (Since 2013)
  • Mary Kay Senior Independent Consultant at Mary Kay (Since 2009)

Education

  • Ashford University
  • Associate'S Degree, Behavioral and Natural Sciences; Early Child Development from Napa Valley College

Last Known Address

873 Red Fir RD
Kooskia, Idaho 83539

Idaho

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Stephen Akre.

  • 505 Residence ST
    Moscow, Idaho 83843
  • 1014 W Montgomery Ave
    Spokane, Washington 99205
  • 805 Public Ave
    Moscow, Idaho 83843
  • 1617 E Birch Ave
    Coeur D Alene, Idaho 83814

Job History

  • Stephen Akre
    Distributor

    Lifevantage

  • Stephen Akre
    International Exchange Coordinator

    EF High School Exchange Year

  • Stephen Akre
    Senior Independent Consultant

    Mary Kay

  • Stephen Akre
    Substitute Preschool Teacher

    Moldovan Academy

  • Stephen Akre
    Treasurer

    Sonoma Cub Scouts Pack 16

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

73-79

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • stephen akre
  • stephen peter akre
  • stephen peter akre
  • steve peter akre

Associated Email Addresses

  • akre.s@newulmtel.net
  • akre.stephen@newulmtel.net
  • akre@newulmtel.net
  • akre_s@newulmtel.net
  • akre_stephen@newulmtel.net
  • akres@newulmtel.net
  • akresimp@newulmtel.net
  • akrestephen@newulmtel.net
  • cdeshields@bellsouth.net
  • mmaciel2006@yahoo.com
  • proudspirit927@att.net
  • s.akre@newulmtel.net
  • s_akre@newulmtel.net
  • sakre@newulmtel.net
  • sdeshields@aol.com
  • stephen.a@newulmtel.net
  • stephen.akre@msn.com
  • stephen.akre@newulmtel.net
  • stephen@newulmtel.net
  • stephen_a@newulmtel.net
  • stephen_akre@newulmtel.net
  • stephena4717@aol.com
  • stephena@newulmtel.net
  • stephenakre@newulmtel.net
  • ujcdeshields24@bellsouth.net

Last Known Phone Numbers

(507) 359-1409 (Primary Phone)

landline

new ulm telecom inc

First Reported March 27, 2002

(507) 354-8531

voip

new ulm telecom inc

First Reported April 23, 2009

Jobs

  • Victory in Jesus Fellowship

Last Known Address

13275 190th ST E
Hastings, Minnesota 55033

Dakota

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Stephen Akre.

  • 1715 Oakwood Ave
    New Ulm, Minnesota 56073
  • 9652 Windsor Gardens LN Apt 203
    Fort Myers, Florida 33919
  • 4041 Forseman Point DR NW
    Hackensack, Minnesota 56452
  • 729 Williams DR
    Hastings, Minnesota 55033

Job History

  • Stephen Akre
    Vice President

    Victory in Jesus Fellowship

Last Known Address

173 S Adams ST
Spokane, Washington 99201

Spokane

Age

73-79

Last Known Address

RR 2 Box 249
Lake Crystal, Minnesota 56055

Blue Earth

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name