Zabasearch Intelius

More than 10 records found for Joseph Olis

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

67-73

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • joe james olis
  • joseph j olif
  • joseph james olis
  • joseph james olis junior
  • joseph james olisjr

Possible Relatives

Associated Email Addresses

  • j.olis@continental-corporation.com
  • j_olis@continental-corporation.com
  • jjojr420@wowway.com
  • jjojr988@cs.com
  • jjojr988@yahoo.com
  • jjojr@cs.com
  • joelest1983@gmail.com
  • jolis@att.net
  • jolis@continental-corporation.com
  • jolisjr@aol.com
  • joseph.o@continental-corporation.com
  • joseph.olis@bellsouth.com
  • joseph.olis@bellsouth.net
  • joseph.olis@continental-corporation.com
  • joseph.olis@mi.rr.com
  • joseph.olis@siemenvdo.com
  • joseph@continental-corporation.com
  • joseph_o@continental-corporation.com
  • joseph_olis@continental-corporation.com
  • josepho4461@att.net
  • josepho@continental-corporation.com
  • josepholis@continental-corporation.com
  • neb_utal@yahoo.com
  • olis.j@continental-corporation.com
  • olis.joseph@continental-corporation.com
  • olis@continental-corporation.com
  • olis_j@continental-corporation.com
  • olis_joseph@continental-corporation.com
  • olisj@continental-corporation.com
  • olisjoseph@continental-corporation.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(586) 776-5901 (Primary Phone)

voip

ameritech michigan (at&t michigan)

First Reported January 23, 2003

(586) 596-9015

mobile

cellco partnership dba verizon wireless - mi (verizon wireless)

First Reported February 27, 2016

Jobs

  • Continental
  • Continental
  • General Pattern
  • Laserform

Education

Last Known Address

14108 LA Chene Ave
Warren, Michigan 48088

Macomb

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Joseph Olis.

  • 14108 LA Chene Ave # 1410
    Warren, Michigan 48088
  • 34810 Pisces DR Apt D
    Sterling Heights, Michigan 48310
  • 28666 Palm Beach DR
    Warren, Michigan 48093
  • 1163 Anita Ave
    Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan 48236

Job History

  • Joseph Olis
    Mold Maker

    General Pattern

  • Joseph Olis
    Senior Prototype Technician

    Continental

  • Joseph Olis
    Shop Foreman

    Laserform

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

101-107

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • joseph j olis
  • joseph s olis

Associated Email Addresses

  • agdanfoto@aol.com
  • cjolisj@msn.com
  • jolis@msn.com
  • michel@catalinacomputers.com
  • shawnd32@comcast.net

Last Known Phone Numbers

(248) 431-6599 (Primary Phone)

mobile

sprint spectrum lp

First Reported April 30, 2004

(248) 250-9951

landline

comcast ip phone llc

First Reported January 23, 2003

Last Known Address

1123 Ashley DR
Troy, Michigan 48085

Oakland

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Joseph Olis.

  • 4646 Rochester RD
    Troy, Michigan 48085
Age

24-30

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • joseph w olis
  • joseph wieslaw olis

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • joseph.w.olis@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(860) 224-3388 (Primary Phone)

landline

southern new england telephone company dba frontier communications of connecticut (frontier)

First Reported February 07, 2019

(860) 460-0961

mobile

cellco partnership dba verizon wireless - ct (verizon wireless)

First Reported March 07, 2018

Last Known Address

292 Roxbury RD
New Britain, Connecticut 06053

Hartford

Age

71-77

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • joe f olis
  • joseph f olis

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • crabbypam54@hotmail.com
  • volis@yahoo.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(219) 465-1463 (Primary Phone)

landline

frontier north inc - in

First Reported June 01, 1993

Last Known Address

55 Goldenrod DR
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385

Porter

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Joseph Olis.

  • 6500 Standing Boy RD Apt 13
    Columbus, Georgia 31904
  • 245 W Johnson ST Unit 204
    Palatine, Illinois 60067

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • joseph olis

Associated Email Addresses

  • agdanfoto@aol.com
  • cjolisj@msn.com
  • jolis@msn.com
  • michel@catalinacomputers.com
  • shawnd32@comcast.net

Last Known Phone Numbers

(248) 431-6599 (Primary Phone)

mobile

sprint spectrum lp

First Reported April 30, 2004

(248) 250-9951

landline

comcast ip phone llc

First Reported May 23, 2009

Last Known Address

1123 Ashley DR
Troy, Michigan 48085

Oakland

Age

24-30

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • joseph d olis
  • joseph daniel olis

Associated Phone Numbers

Last Known Phone Numbers

(248) 650-8187 (Primary Phone)

landline

ameritech michigan (at&t michigan)

First Reported April 01, 2021

Last Known Address

1614 Crossbow CT
Rochester Hills, Michigan 48306

Oakland

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • joseph olis
  • joseph f olis

Possible Relatives

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • crabbypam54@hotmail.com
  • volis@yahoo.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(219) 465-1463 (Primary Phone)

activelandline

frontier north inc - in

First Reported June 01, 1993

Last Known Address

55 Goldenrod DR
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385

Porter

Age

65-71

Age

89-95

Age

24-30

Associated Email Addresses

  • sarahjrichards@gmail.com

Last Known Address

153 School ST
Coventry, Connecticut 06238

Tolland

Age

80-86

Age

58-64

Associated Phone Numbers

Last Known Phone Numbers

(330) 724-3283 (Primary Phone)

landline

ameritech ohio (at&t ohio)

First Reported April 23, 2009

Last Known Address

1434 Redwood Ave
Akron, Ohio 44301

Summit

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name