Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Jonathan Merel

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • mr jonathan b merel
  • mr jonathan brian merel
  • mr jonathon b merel
  • mr merel brian jonathan

Possible User IDs

  • 50581845@foursquare
  • 33182441@twitter
  • 3/935/662@linkedin
  • 11269226@linkedin
  • #6629353@linkedin

Associated Addresses

  • 1530 Mccraren Road, Highland Park, Il 60035
  • 180 N Stetson Avenue 1300, Chicago, Il 60601
  • 1907 Sunnyside Avenue, Highland Park, Il 60035
  • 2140 N Winchester Avenue 2, Chicago, Il 60614
  • 221 N Lasalle Street 1800, Chicago, Il 60601
  • 350 W Belden Ave Apt 305, Chicago, Il 60614-6311
  • 350 W Belden Ave Apt 613, Chicago, Il 60614-6322
  • 350 W Belden Avenue 613, Chicago, Il 60614
  • 350 W Belden Avenue Apt 613, Chicago, Il 60614
  • 505 N Frances Street 701b, Madison, Wi 53703
  • 650 Picardy Circle, Northbrook, Il 60062
  • 931 Suffolk Ct, Libertyville, Il 60048-5218

Associated Email Addresses

  • j.merel@merelfamilylaw.com
  • j_merel@merelfamilylaw.com
  • jbm1020@aol.com
  • jbmerel@students.wisc.edu
  • jigafree@hotmail.com
  • jmerel@fam-atty.com
  • jmerel@merelfamilylaw.com
  • jonathan.m@merelfamilylaw.com
  • jonathan.merel@merelfamilylaw.com
  • jonathan@merelfamilylaw.com
  • jonathan_m@merelfamilylaw.com
  • jonathan_merel@merelfamilylaw.com
  • jonathanm@merelfamilylaw.com
  • jonathanmerel@merelfamilylaw.com
  • merel.j@merelfamilylaw.com
  • merel.jonathan@merelfamilylaw.com
  • merel@merelfamilylaw.com
  • merel_j@merelfamilylaw.com
  • merel_jonathan@merelfamilylaw.com
  • merelj@merelfamilylaw.com
  • mereljonathan@merelfamilylaw.com
  • randizee@gmail.com
  • wrightworkout@aol.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(773) 294-7595 (Primary Phone)

mobile

new cingular wireless pcs llc - il (at&t mobility)

First Reported January 09, 2023

(773) 665-2929

landline

ameritech illinois (at&t illinois)

First Reported December 16, 2000

Jobs

  • the Law Offices of Jonathan Merel, P.C. Family Law Attorney/Principal at the Law Offices of Jonathan Merel, P.C. (Since 2009)
  • Law Offices of Jonathan Merel, P.C. Owner/Family Law Attorney at Law Offices of Jonathan Merel, P.C. (Since 2009)
  • Kamerlink, Stark, Mccormack &Amp; Powers, L.L.C. Family Law Attorney at Kamerlink, Stark, Mccormack &Amp; Powers, L.L.C. (2002-2009)
  • Kamerlink, Stark, Mccormack &Amp; Powers Attorney at Kamerlink, Stark, Mccormack &Amp; Powers (2008-2008)
  • Law Offices of Jonathan Merel, P.C.
  • Law Offices of Jonathan Merel, P.C.

Education

  • Doctor of Law (Jd) from Chicago-Kent College of Law, Illinois Institute of Technology (1999-2002)
  • Bachelor of Arts (Ba), Political Science from University of Wisconsin-Madison (1995-1999)
  • JD - Juris Doctor from Chicago-Kent College of Law Illinois Institute of Technology (2002-2002)
  • BA - Bachelor of Arts from University of Wisconsin, Madison (1999-1999)

Last Known Address

350 W Belden Ave Apt 305
Chicago, Illinois 60614

Cook

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Jonathan Merel.

  • 931 Suffolk CT
    Libertyville, Illinois 60048
  • 350 W Belden Ave Apt 613
    Chicago, Illinois 60614
  • 221 N Lasalle Street 1800
    Chicago, Illinois 60601
  • 1907 Sunnyside Avenue
    Highland Park, Illinois 60035

Possible Businesses Owned

  • Law Offices of Jonathan Merel, P.C. Owner/Family Law Attorney at Law Offices of Jonathan Merel, P.C. (Since 2009) Owner/Family Law Attorney

Job History

  • Jonathan Merel
    Attorney

    Kamerlink, Stark, Mccormack &Amp; Powers

  • Jonathan Merel
    Family Law &Amp; Divorce Attorney

    Law Offices of Jonathan Merel, P.C.

  • Jonathan Merel
    Family Law Attorney/Principal

    the Law Offices of Jonathan Merel, P.C.

  • Jonathan Merel
    Family Law Attorney

    Kamerlink, Stark, Mccormack &Amp; Powers, L.L.C.

  • Jonathan Merel
    Manager

    Law Offices of Jonathan Merel, P.C.

  • Jonathan Merel
    Owner/Family Law Attorney

    Law Offices of Jonathan Merel, P.C.

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

44-50

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • jonathan brian merel
  • jonathan w merel

Associated Addresses

  • 435 State St # C, Madison, Wi 53703-2022

Last Known Address

435 State ST # C
Madison, Wisconsin 53703

Dane

Associated Addresses

  • 3151 Monsarrat Ave, Honolulu, Hi 96815-4461

Last Known Address

3151 Monsarrat Ave
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815

Honolulu

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name