Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for James Caldas

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

73-79

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • j s caldas
  • james f caldas
  • james s caldas

Associated Email Addresses

  • caldas.j@christianacare.org
  • caldas.james@christianacare.org
  • caldas56@msn.com
  • caldas@christianacare.org
  • caldas@peoplepc.com
  • caldas@verizon.net
  • caldas@worldnet.att.net
  • caldas_j@christianacare.org
  • caldas_james@christianacare.org
  • caldasj@christianacare.org
  • caldasjames@christianacare.org
  • caldasjim@gmail.com
  • caldwell.jay@gmail.com
  • carove777@hotmail.com
  • j.caldas@christianacare.org
  • j_caldas@christianacare.org
  • james.c@christianacare.org
  • james.caldas@christianacare.org
  • james@christianacare.org
  • james_c@christianacare.org
  • james_caldas@christianacare.org
  • jamesc@christianacare.org
  • jamescaldas@christianacare.org
  • jcaldas57@gmail.com
  • jcaldas@christianacare.org
  • jcaldas@gmail.com
  • jcaldas@hotmail.com
  • skwizert1@aol.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(631) 683-4893 (Primary Phone)

landline

cablevision lightpath inc - ny

First Reported July 15, 2010

(301) 320-8589

landline

verizon maryland inc

First Reported July 09, 2003

Jobs

  • Christiana Care Health System

Last Known Address

4 Alders LN
Wilmington, Delaware 19807

New Castle

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with James Caldas.

  • 6016 Overlea RD
    Bethesda, Maryland 20816
  • 1000 Warwick LN
    Wilmington, Delaware 19807

Job History

  • James Caldas
    President

    Christiana Care Health System

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

83-89

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • james dennis caldas
  • james j caldas
  • james jano caldas
  • jas dennis caldas
  • jd dennis caldas
  • mr james dennis caldas

Possible Relatives

Possible User IDs

  • 10****@facebook

Associated Phone Numbers

Last Known Phone Numbers

(916) 786-3590 (Primary Phone)

voip

consolidated communications of california company (surewest telephone)

First Reported November 13, 2000

(916) 300-8535

mobile

new cingular wireless pcs llc (at&t mobility)

First Reported March 27, 2005

Last Known Address

1348 Blossom Hill Way
Roseville, California 95661

Placer

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with James Caldas.

  • 6516 Misty Creek DR
    Citrus Heights, California 95621
  • PO Box 865
    Citrus Heights, California 95611
  • 1348 Blossom Hill Way
    Roseville, California 95661

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • james caldas
  • james s caldas

Associated Email Addresses

  • jaime.caldas@hotmail.com
  • jcaldas@gmail.com
  • jscaldas88@aol.com
  • okyd0ky@hotmail.com
  • paulheinlein@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(718) 335-8011 (Primary Phone)

activelandline

verizon new york inc

First Reported June 01, 1999

(347) 418-6617

mobile

sprint spectrum lp

First Reported July 08, 2006

Last Known Address

2540 31st Ave Apt 3K
Astoria, New York 11106

Queens

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with James Caldas.

  • 2416 89th ST
    East Elmhurst, New York 11369
  • 1260 Upper Millar ST
    Ketchikan, Alaska 99901

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name