Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Darin Duran

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

31-37

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • darin duran
  • darin daniel duran

Associated Addresses

  • 11610 W 26th Ave, Lakewood, Co 80215-1151
  • 1924 E 5th St, Pueblo, Co 81001-3839
  • 6222 Kilmer Loop Unit 205, Golden, Co 80403-7616
  • 8341 Ogden St, Denver, Co 80229-5430

Associated Email Addresses

  • d.duran@wscc-denver.org
  • d_duran@wscc-denver.org
  • darin.d@wscc-denver.org
  • darin.duran@wscc-denver.org
  • darin@wscc-denver.org
  • darin_d@wscc-denver.org
  • darin_duran@wscc-denver.org
  • darind@wscc-denver.org
  • darinduran@wscc-denver.org
  • dduran@wscc-denver.org
  • duran.d@wscc-denver.org
  • duran.darin@wscc-denver.org
  • duran@wscc-denver.org
  • duran_d@wscc-denver.org
  • duran_darin@wscc-denver.org
  • durand@wscc-denver.org
  • durandarin@wscc-denver.org
  • mariaon6twbaker@yahoo.com
  • yolandaduran@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(303) 233-3382 (Primary Phone)

landline

qwest corporation (centurylink)

First Reported May 09, 2013

(303) 233-2352

landline

qwest corporation (centurylink)

First Reported December 01, 2013

Jobs

  • Washington Street Community Center
  • Washington Street Community Center
  • Tenn Street Coffee &Amp; Books

Education

Last Known Address

8341 Ogden ST
Denver, Colorado 80229

Adams

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Darin Duran.

  • 11610 W 26th Ave
    Lakewood, Colorado 80215
  • 6222 Kilmer Loop Unit 205
    Golden, Colorado 80403
  • 1924 E 5th ST
    Pueblo, Colorado 81001

Possible Businesses Owned

  • Tenn Street Coffee &Amp; Books Business Owner

Job History

  • Darin Duran
    Business Owner

    Tenn Street Coffee &Amp; Books

  • Darin Duran
    Director of Business and Community Partnerships

    Washington Street Community Center

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

50-56

Associated Addresses

  • 2516 Butler St # 1, East Elmhurst, Ny 11369-1629
  • 2516 Butler St, East Elmhurst, Ny 11369-1629
  • 5930 108th St Apt 3r, Corona, Ny 11368-4547

Last Known Phone Numbers

(718) 361-9026 (Primary Phone)

activelandline

verizon new york inc

First Reported May 20, 2014

(347) 730-6523

voip

time warner cable information services (new york) llc - ny (tw telecom)

First Reported July 26, 2014

Last Known Address

5930 108th ST Apt 3R
Corona, New York 11368

Queens

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Darin Duran.

  • 2516 Butler ST # 1
    East Elmhurst, New York 11369
  • 2516 Butler ST
    East Elmhurst, New York 11369
Age

56-62

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • darin duran
  • darin j duran

Associated Addresses

  • 2116 Rosewood Ln, Pueblo, Co 81005-2741

Associated Email Addresses

  • dark.haired.angel@hotmail.com
  • exuviam@aol.com
  • exuviam@bigfoot.com
  • exuviam@juno.com
  • kolo9evge@gmail.com
  • minnie.duran@yahoo.com
  • ziyah16@yahoo.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(719) 469-0203 (Primary Phone)

mobile

cellco partnership dba verizon wireless - co (verizon wireless)

First Reported April 25, 2012

(719) 564-6843

landline

qwest corporation (centurylink)

First Reported February 07, 2007

Last Known Address

2116 Rosewood LN
Pueblo, Colorado 81005

Pueblo

Age

56-62

Associated Addresses

  • 1433 Lunnonhaus Dr Apt 8, Golden, Co 80401-2620

Last Known Address

1433 Lunnonhaus DR Apt 8
Golden, Colorado 80401

Jefferson

Associated Addresses

  • 10910 W Florida Ave Apt 501, Lakewood, Co 80232-4984

Last Known Address

10910 W Florida Ave Apt 501
Lakewood, Colorado 80232

Jefferson

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name