Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Charles Sheefel

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

33-39

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • charles p sheefel
  • charles vernard sheefel

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • c.sheefel@internationalpaper.com
  • c_sheefel@internationalpaper.com
  • charles.s@internationalpaper.com
  • charles.sheefel@internationalpaper.com
  • charles@internationalpaper.com
  • charles_s@internationalpaper.com
  • charles_sheefel@internationalpaper.com
  • charless@internationalpaper.com
  • charlessheefel@internationalpaper.com
  • csheefel3@gmail.com
  • csheefel@internationalpaper.com
  • hllenkmp01@aol.com
  • pennysheefel2001@yahoo.com
  • psheefel@aol.com
  • sheefel.c@internationalpaper.com
  • sheefel.charles@internationalpaper.com
  • sheefel@internationalpaper.com
  • sheefel_c@internationalpaper.com
  • sheefel_charles@internationalpaper.com
  • sheefelc@internationalpaper.com
  • sheefelcharles@internationalpaper.com
  • spsheefelh24@aol.com
  • willandtara@cs.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(504) 460-5118 (Primary Phone)

mobile

new cingular wireless pcs llc - ga (at&t mobility)

First Reported September 06, 2006

(504) 780-8694

landline

bellsouth telecommunications inc dba south central bell telephone (at&t southeast)

First Reported September 19, 2001

Jobs

  • International Paper
  • International Paper
  • International Paper
  • International Paper
  • International Paper
  • International Paper
  • Albemarle
  • Generations Hall

Education

  • Activities and Societies: Association of Information Technology Professionals, National Society of Leadership and Success

Last Known Address

2447 Birchtree DR
Germantown, Tennessee 38138

Shelby

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Charles Sheefel.

  • 9317 Cassadine CT
    Leland, North Carolina 28451
  • 4978 N Peg LN
    Memphis, Tennessee 38117

Job History

  • Charles Sheefel
    BI Applications Development Analyst

    International Paper

  • Charles Sheefel
    Barback

    Generations Hall

  • Charles Sheefel
    Intern

    Albemarle

  • Charles Sheefel
    Manufacturing Applications Systems Analyst

    International Paper

  • Charles Sheefel
    Messaging Specialist

    International Paper

  • Charles Sheefel
    Project Manager

    International Paper

  • Charles Sheefel
    Robotic Process Automation Engineer

    International Paper

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

92-98

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • charles osheefel
  • charles orval sheefel
  • chas sheefel

Possible Relatives

Associated Email Addresses

  • csheefel@rcn.com
  • sheefel@frontier.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(207) 548-2063 (Primary Phone)

activelandline

consolidated communications of northern new england llc - me (fairpoint)

First Reported December 07, 2006

(440) 963-5111

landline

centurytel of ohio inc dba centurylink (centurylink)

First Reported May 26, 2015

Last Known Address

817 Road to Happiness
Vermilion, Ohio 44089

Erie

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Charles Sheefel.

  • 56 E Main ST
    Wakeman, Ohio 44889
  • 56 E Main ST Lot 17
    Wakeman, Ohio 44889
Age

67-73

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • charles vernard sheefel

Last Known Address

128 Stephen ST
Saint Rose, Louisiana 70087

Saint Charles

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Charles Sheefel.

  • 116 Oaklawn Ridge LN
    Saint Rose, Louisiana 70087
  • 3913 Apollo DR
    Metairie, Louisiana 70003
Age

45-51

Last Known Address

709 Daniel ST
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

Jefferson

Last Known Address

128 Stephen ST
Saint Rose, Louisiana 70087

Saint Charles

Last Known Address

351 W Lorain ST
Oberlin, Ohio 44074

Lorain

Last Known Address

5780 W Erie Ave Lot 23
Lorain, Ohio 44053

Lorain

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name