Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Barbara Jurim

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

45-51

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • barbara b juri
  • barbara b jurim
  • barbara b jurim virbukas
  • barbara jurim b jurim
  • barbara jurim juri
  • barbra b jurim

Associated Addresses

  • 250 E 30th St Apt 3g, New York, Ny 10016-8296
  • 370 Crossways Park Dr, Woodbury, Ny 11797-2050
  • 47 Timber Ridge Dr, Oyster Bay, Ny 11771-4207

Associated Email Addresses

  • adrian@jurimdental.com
  • ajurim@hotmail.com
  • alan@jurimdental.com
  • b.jurim@jurimdental.com
  • b_jurim@jurimdental.com
  • barbara jurim.j@jurimdental.com
  • barbara jurim.jurim@jurimdental.com
  • barbara jurim@jurimdental.com
  • barbara jurim_j@jurimdental.com
  • barbara jurim_jurim@jurimdental.com
  • barbara jurimj@jurimdental.com
  • barbara jurimjurim@jurimdental.com
  • barbara@jurimdental.com
  • barbara@jurimdentalgroup.com
  • bjurim@jurimdental.com
  • bjurim@msn.com
  • bjurim@wellesley.edu
  • jurim.b@jurimdental.com
  • jurim.barbara jurim@jurimdental.com
  • jurim@jurimdental.com
  • jurim_b@jurimdental.com
  • jurim_barbara jurim@jurimdental.com
  • jurimb@jurimdental.com
  • jurimbarbara jurim@jurimdental.com
  • kelly@jurimdental.com
  • kellyjurim@gmail.com
  • lady_nova_deon@yahoo.com
  • lfringo@cs.com
  • lizzmoli@aol.com
  • luis.33acdc@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(516) 628-1523 (Primary Phone)

landline

verizon new york inc

First Reported December 13, 2003

(516) 829-5356

landline

verizon new york inc

First Reported December 01, 2009

Jobs

  • Jurim Dental Studio Inc
  • Integrateddental / Jurim Dental
  • Jurim Dental Academy
  • Touro College of Dental Medicine

Education

Last Known Address

47 Timber Ridge DR
Oyster Bay, New York 11771

Nassau

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Barbara Jurim.

  • 370 Crossways Park DR
    Woodbury, New York 11797
  • 250 E 30th ST Apt 3G
    New York, New York 10016

Possible Businesses Owned

  • Integrateddental / Jurim Dental Co-Owner

Job History

  • Barbara Jurim
    Assistant Director of Digital Dentistry, Associate Professor

    Touro College of Dental Medicine

  • Barbara Jurim
    Co-Founder

    Jurim Dental Academy

  • Barbara Jurim
    Co-Founder

    Jurim Dental Studio Inc

  • Barbara Jurim
    Co-Owner

    Integrateddental / Jurim Dental

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name