Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Amber Fears

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

27-33

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • amber n fears
  • amber nicole fears

Associated Addresses

  • 2123 County Road 3718, Athens, Tx 75752-6871

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • a.fears@anybabycan.org
  • a_fears@anybabycan.org
  • afears@anybabycan.org
  • amber.f@anybabycan.org
  • amber.fears@anybabycan.org
  • amber@anybabycan.org
  • amber_f@anybabycan.org
  • amber_fears@anybabycan.org
  • amberf@anybabycan.org
  • amberfears@anybabycan.org
  • amberraymond232@gmail.com
  • fears.a@anybabycan.org
  • fears.amber@anybabycan.org
  • fears@anybabycan.org
  • fears_a@anybabycan.org
  • fears_amber@anybabycan.org
  • fearsa@anybabycan.org
  • fearsamber@anybabycan.org

Last Known Phone Numbers

Jobs

  • Any Baby can

Last Known Address

2123 County Road 3718
Athens, Texas 75752

Henderson

Job History

  • Amber Fears
    Childcare

    Any Baby can

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

39-45

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • amber h fears
  • amber helena fears

Associated Addresses

  • 11418 Framingham Dr, Cincinnati, Oh 45240-2628
  • 1918 De Armand Ave, Cincinnati, Oh 45239-4726
  • 3924 Yearling Ct, Cincinnati, Oh 45211-3798

Associated Email Addresses

  • balpert67@yahoo.com
  • only1brejah@yahoo.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(513) 521-2192 (Primary Phone)

landline

cincinnati bell telephone company llc

First Reported January 27, 2016

(513) 521-1970

landline

cincinnati bell telephone company llc

First Reported January 26, 2004

Jobs

  • Brownies Bears

Last Known Address

11418 Framingham DR
Cincinnati, Ohio 45240

Hamilton

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Amber Fears.

  • 1918 DE Armand Ave
    Cincinnati, Ohio 45239
  • 3924 Yearling CT
    Cincinnati, Ohio 45211

Job History

  • Amber Fears
    Pca

  • Amber Fears
    Pca

    Brownies Bears

Age

41-47

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • amber barnett
  • amber nicole fears

Associated Addresses

  • 4420 Jackson Road 70, Swifton, Ar 72471-9044
  • 8150 Highway 224 E, Swifton, Ar 72471-9101
  • Po Box 396, Swifton, Ar 72471-0396

Associated Phone Numbers

Last Known Phone Numbers

(870) 485-2768 (Primary Phone)

landline

windstream arkansas inc

First Reported April 30, 2020

Last Known Address

4420 Jackson Road 70
Swifton, Arkansas 72471

Jackson

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Amber Fears.

  • 8150 Highway 224 E
    Swifton, Arkansas 72471
  • PO Box 396
    Swifton, Arkansas 72471

Associated Addresses

  • 1101 Breckenridge Cove Ln, League City, Tx 77573-4598
  • 387 Kees St, Lebanon, Or 97355-2438
  • 555 50th Ave, Sweet Home, Or 97386-3206

Associated Phone Numbers

Last Known Phone Numbers

(541) 367-8853 (Primary Phone)

landline

centurytel of oregon inc dba centurylink (centurylink)

First Reported May 05, 2021

(541) 981-6829

landline

onvoy llc - or

First Reported May 05, 2021

Last Known Address

387 Kees ST
Lebanon, Oregon 97355

Linn

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Amber Fears.

  • 555 50th Ave
    Sweet Home, Oregon 97386
  • 1101 Breckenridge Cove LN
    League City, Texas 77573

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • amber colleen fears

Associated Addresses

  • 741 Plummer Rd Apt 902, Huntsville, Al 35806-3840

Associated Email Addresses

  • fearsac@gmail.com

Last Known Address

741 Plummer RD Apt 902
Huntsville, Alabama 35806

Madison

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name