Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Alan Ballo

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Profile Image
Name

Alan Ballo

Age

72-78

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • alan j ballo
  • alan j ballo junior
  • alan j ballo senior
  • alan j dallo senior
  • alan j junior,
  • alan j jãºnior
  • alan j myco
  • allan j ballo senior
  • allen j ballo
  • mr alan j ballo

Possible User IDs

  • 50664544@n00@flickr
  • 245564729@twitter

Associated Email Addresses

  • 813spd@gmail.com
  • alanballo@comcast.net
  • alanjballo@yahoo.com
  • annmar00@hotmail.com
  • diello1612@hotmail.com
  • fotbirdman@aol.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(412) 249-8285 (Primary Phone)

activelandline

comcast ip phone llc

First Reported January 23, 2003

(412) 278-0145

landline

verizon pennsylvania inc

First Reported August 01, 1996

Last Known Address

1425 Spreading Oak DR
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15220

Allegheny

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Alan Ballo.

  • 1360 Akehurst RD
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15220
  • 168 Rea RD
    Avella, Pennsylvania 15312
  • 168 Rea Road
    Avella, Pennsylvania 15312
  • 112 Locust Lane
    Oakdale, Pennsylvania 15071

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Name

Alan Ballo

Age

66-72

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • alan ballo
  • alan john ballo

Associated Email Addresses

  • a.ballo@ttivehicles.com
  • a_ballo@ttivehicles.com
  • aballo@ttivehicles.com
  • aballo@yahoo.com
  • alan.b@ttivehicles.com
  • alan.ballo@ttivehicles.com
  • alan@ttivehicles.com
  • alan_b@ttivehicles.com
  • alan_ballo@ttivehicles.com
  • alanb@ttivehicles.com
  • alanballo@cox.net
  • alanballo@hotmail.com
  • alanballo@netzero.com
  • alanballo@netzero.net
  • alanballo@ttivehicles.com
  • ballo.a@ttivehicles.com
  • ballo.alan@ttivehicles.com
  • ballo@ttivehicles.com
  • ballo_a@ttivehicles.com
  • ballo_alan@ttivehicles.com
  • balloa@ttivehicles.com
  • balloalan@ttivehicles.com
  • lelandmommy11@yahoo.com
  • rbagley123@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(702) 364-0471 (Primary Phone)

landline

centurylink of nevada llc

First Reported January 22, 2007

(702) 364-5170

landline

centurylink of nevada llc

First Reported August 16, 2001

Jobs

  • Transportation Technologies

Last Known Address

7781 Lucy Grey CT
Las Vegas, Nevada 89179

Clark

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Alan Ballo.

  • 4321 Coyote Crest CT
    Las Vegas, Nevada 89147
  • 2515 Sweetwater RD Spc 36
    Spring Valley, California 91977

Job History

  • Alan Ballo
    Manager

    Transportation Technologies

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name