Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Vernon Ferris

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

87-93

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • v ferris ferris
  • vernon a ferris junior
  • vernon ferris ferris
  • vernon ferris junior
  • vernon howard ferris
  • vernon howard ferris junior
  • vernon j ferris

Associated Email Addresses

  • ferris.v@bluewaterindustries.com
  • ferris.v@rac.ca
  • ferris.vernon@bluewaterindustries.com
  • ferris.vernon@rac.ca
  • ferris@bluewaterindustries.com
  • ferris@rac.ca
  • ferris_v@bluewaterindustries.com
  • ferris_v@rac.ca
  • ferris_vernon@bluewaterindustries.com
  • ferris_vernon@rac.ca
  • ferrisv@bluewaterindustries.com
  • ferrisv@rac.ca
  • ferrisvernon@bluewaterindustries.com
  • ferrisvernon@rac.ca
  • tvferris@yahoo.com
  • v.ferris@bluewaterindustries.com
  • v.ferris@rac.ca
  • v_ferris@bluewaterindustries.com
  • v_ferris@rac.ca
  • vernon.f@bluewaterindustries.com
  • vernon.f@rac.ca
  • vernon.ferris@bluewaterindustries.com
  • vernon.ferris@msn.com
  • vernon.ferris@rac.ca
  • vernon@bluewaterindustries.com
  • vernon@rac.ca
  • vernon_f@bluewaterindustries.com
  • vernon_f@rac.ca
  • vernon_ferris@bluewaterindustries.com
  • vernon_ferris@rac.ca
  • vernonf@bluewaterindustries.com
  • vernonf@rac.ca
  • vernonferris@bellsouth.net
  • vernonferris@bluewaterindustries.com
  • vernonferris@cs.com
  • vernonferris@rac.ca
  • vernonh@bellsouth.net
  • vferris@bluewaterindustries.com
  • vferris@rac.ca
  • w4nek@arrl.net

Last Known Phone Numbers

(904) 272-5024 (Primary Phone)

landline

bellsouth telecommunications inc dba southern bell telephone & telegraph (at&t southeast)

First Reported November 26, 2003

(904) 272-7250

activelandline

bellsouth telecommunications inc dba southern bell telephone & telegraph (at&t southeast)

First Reported January 16, 1979

Jobs

  • Blue Water Industries
  • Amateur Radio Emergency Service
  • Amateur Radio Emergency Service
  • U. S. Navy

Education

  • Additional Studies at Mitchell College (Usafi) of Long Island University; Long Beach City College; NW Nazarene College; University of North Fl.

Last Known Address

142 Sea Glass Way
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082

Saint Johns

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Vernon Ferris.

  • 2922 Country Club Blvd
    Orange Park, Florida 32073
  • 11075 Wandering Oaks DR
    Jacksonville, Florida 32257

Job History

  • Vernon Ferris
    Controller

    Blue Water Industries

  • Vernon Ferris
    Emergency Coordinator

    Amateur Radio Emergency Service

  • Vernon Ferris
    Personnelman

    U. S. Navy

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

68-74

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • vernon stites ferris
  • vrnon s ferris

Possible Relatives

Associated Email Addresses

  • vernonferris@yahoo.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(706) 863-5422 (Primary Phone)

landline

bellsouth telecommunications inc dba southern bell telephone & telegraph (at&t southeast)

First Reported March 24, 2004

(803) 279-7312

landline

bellsouth telecommunications inc dba southern bell telephone & telegraph (at&t southeast)

First Reported April 29, 2004

Last Known Address

1378 Bankston RD
Tunica, Mississippi 38676

Tunica

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Vernon Ferris.

  • 713 Magruder Lndg
    Evans, Georgia 30809
  • 105 Savannah Pointe
    North Augusta, South Carolina 29841
Age

68-74

Possible Relatives

Associated Email Addresses

  • kgould1298@gmail.com
  • krbedazzled@yahoo.com
  • vernonferris@yahoo.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(706) 863-5422 (Primary Phone)

landline

bellsouth telecommunications inc dba southern bell telephone & telegraph (at&t southeast)

First Reported March 24, 2004

(803) 279-7312

landline

bellsouth telecommunications inc dba southern bell telephone & telegraph (at&t southeast)

First Reported April 29, 2004

Last Known Address

713 Magruder Lndg
Evans, Georgia 30809

Columbia

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Vernon Ferris.

  • 713 Magruder Lndg
    Evans, Georgia 30809
  • 293 Wakefield LN S
    Augusta, Georgia 30907
  • 105 Savannah Pointe
    North Augusta, South Carolina 29841
Age

63-69

Associated Phone Numbers

Last Known Phone Numbers

(340) 998-5276 (Primary Phone)

mobile

sprint spectrum lp

First Reported July 15, 2012

Age

83-89

Possible Relatives

Last Known Address

616 N 16th ST
Billings, Montana 59101

Yellowstone

Age

28-34

Age

100-106

Last Known Address

144 W Yellowstone DR
Yuma, Arizona 85365

Yuma

Age

117-123

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • vernon g ferris

Last Known Address

708 N Jefferson Ave
Sarasota, Florida 34237

Sarasota

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name