Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Rocco Porcellio

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

28-34

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • rocco porcellio
  • rocco john porcellio

Associated Addresses

  • 102 W Mill St, Selinsgrove, Pa 17870-1656
  • 109 Orange St, Selinsgrove, Pa 17870-1525
  • 216 Pleasant Dr, Selinsgrove, Pa 17870-9408

Associated Email Addresses

  • afathi93z97@aol.com
  • fathi93@aol.com
  • fathi93@gmail.com
  • fathi93@hotmail.com
  • fathi93@netzero.net
  • luisup@hooters.com
  • ofathi935@aol.com
  • porcellio.r@firstconsultinginc.com
  • porcellio.rocco@firstconsultinginc.com
  • porcellio@firstconsultinginc.com
  • porcellio_r@firstconsultinginc.com
  • porcellio_rocco@firstconsultinginc.com
  • porcellior@firstconsultinginc.com
  • porcelliorocco@firstconsultinginc.com
  • qfathi93m@aol.com
  • r.porcellio@firstconsultinginc.com
  • r_porcellio@firstconsultinginc.com
  • rap369@rochester.rr.com
  • rocco.p@firstconsultinginc.com
  • rocco.porcellio@firstconsultinginc.com
  • rocco@firstconsultinginc.com
  • rocco_p@firstconsultinginc.com
  • rocco_porcellio@firstconsultinginc.com
  • roccop@firstconsultinginc.com
  • roccoporcellio@firstconsultinginc.com
  • roccoporcellio@yahoo.com
  • rporcell@rochester.rr.com
  • rporcellio@earthlink.net
  • rporcellio@firstconsultinginc.com
  • rporcellio@yahoo.com
  • wfathi93d84@aol.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(585) 662-7569 (Primary Phone)

landline

new cingular wireless pcs llc - dc (at&t mobility)

First Reported October 24, 2019

(585) 414-2525

mobile

sprint spectrum lp

First Reported January 24, 2010

Jobs

  • First Consulting Inc.

Last Known Address

102 W Mill ST
Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania 17870

Snyder

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Rocco Porcellio.

  • 109 Orange ST
    Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania 17870
  • 216 Pleasant DR
    Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania 17870

Job History

  • Rocco Porcellio
    Software Engineer

    First Consulting Inc.

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

126-132

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • rocco a porcellio
  • rocco a porcellio junior
  • rocco j porcellio junior

Associated Addresses

  • 34 Balen Dr, Buffalo, Ny 14218-3606
  • 8 Grand View Trl, Orchard Park, Ny 14127-3758
  • 9054 Shadow Glen Way, Fort Myers, Fl 33913-7052

Associated Phone Numbers

Last Known Phone Numbers

(716) 826-0209 (Primary Phone)

voip

verizon new york inc

First Reported May 01, 2004

Last Known Address

34 Balen DR
Buffalo, New York 14218

Erie

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Rocco Porcellio.

  • 9054 Shadow Glen Way
    Fort Myers, Florida 33913
  • 8 Grand View Trl
    Orchard Park, New York 14127
Age

77-83

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • rocco a porcellio
  • rocco a porcellio jr

Possible Relatives

Associated Addresses

  • 34 Balen Dr, Buffalo, Ny 14218-3606
  • 8 Grand View Trl, Orchard Park, Ny 14127-3758

Associated Phone Numbers

Last Known Phone Numbers

(716) 826-0209 (Primary Phone)

voip

verizon new york inc

First Reported August 01, 1993

Last Known Address

8 Grand View Trl
Orchard Park, New York 14127

Erie

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Rocco Porcellio.

  • 34 Balen DR
    Buffalo, New York 14218

Associated Addresses

  • 33 Kennedy Dr, Buffalo, Ny 14218-3628

Associated Email Addresses

  • rporcellio@netscape.net

Last Known Address

33 Kennedy DR
Buffalo, New York 14218

Erie

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name