Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Robert Wafler

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

74-80

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • bob h wafler
  • dixie h waffler
  • dixie l wormington
  • robert h waffler
  • robert h wafler
  • robert h walter
  • robert hugh wafler
  • robert hugh walter
  • robert hugh wasler
  • ms dixie l wafler

Possible User IDs

Associated Addresses

  • 124 Arrow Shores Cir, Chapin, Sc 29036-9600
  • 1266 West St, Hollister, Ca 95023-4716
  • 150 Winter Lane, Crescent City, Ca 95531
  • 150 Winter Ln, Crescent City, Ca 95531-7468
  • 1601 Las Brisas Dr, Hollister, Ca 95023-6729
  • 1620 Dreher Island Rd, Chapin, Sc 29036-8352
  • 1640 Dreher Island Rd, Chapin, Sc 29036-8352
  • 1650 Carole Lane, Crescent City, Ca 95531
  • 2000 Holben Road, Crescent City, Ca 95531
  • 2019 Rogue River Highway 7, Gold Hill, Or 97525
  • 2019 Rogue River Highway Unit 7, Gold Hill, Or 97525
  • 2331 Valencia Dr Ne, Albuquerque, Nm 87110-4010
  • 2519 Willow Way, Medford, Or 97501
  • 3431 S Pacific Highway 1, Medford, Or 97501
  • 565 Sparks Blvd, Sparks, Nv 89434-8978
  • 732 Fall St, Fernley, Nv 89408-5702
  • Po Box 2482, Hollister, Ca 95024-2482

Associated Email Addresses

  • bob.wafler@gmail.com
  • brendajoycelabarba@icloud.com
  • bwafler@vfw.org
  • christina_katsy05@yahoo.com
  • dixiew3427@yahoo.com
  • dwaffler@yahoo.com
  • marissawafler@gmail.com
  • r.wafler@sncorp.com
  • r_wafler@sncorp.com
  • rawafler@aol.com
  • rawafler@charter.net
  • rawafler@sbcglobal.net
  • robert.w@sncorp.com
  • robert.wafler@sncorp.com
  • robert@sncorp.com
  • robert_w@sncorp.com
  • robert_wafler@sncorp.com
  • robertw@sncorp.com
  • robertwafler@sncorp.com
  • rwafler@comcast.net
  • rwafler@earthlink.net
  • rwafler@sbcglobal.net
  • rwafler@sncorp.com
  • wafler.r@sncorp.com
  • wafler.robert@sncorp.com
  • wafler@sncorp.com
  • wafler_r@sncorp.com
  • wafler_robert@sncorp.com
  • waflerr@sncorp.com
  • waflerrobert@sncorp.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(775) 575-0107 (Primary Phone)

landline

nevada bell telephone company (at&t nevada)

First Reported April 30, 2006

(775) 980-2322

landline

bandwidth.com clec llc - nv

First Reported November 03, 2020

Jobs

  • Sierra Nevada Corporation
  • Sierra Nevada Corporation

Last Known Address

150 Winter LN
Crescent City, California 95531

Del Norte

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Robert Wafler.

  • 1640 Dreher Island RD
    Chapin, South Carolina 29036
  • 1620 Dreher Island RD
    Chapin, South Carolina 29036
  • 2331 Valencia DR NE
    Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
  • 1601 Las Brisas DR
    Hollister, California 95023

Job History

  • Robert Wafler
    Senior Electrical Engineer

    Sierra Nevada Corporation

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

86-92

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • bob e wafler
  • dixie e waffler
  • dixie l wormington
  • r e wafler
  • robert e wafler
  • robert e wafler senior
  • robert earl wafler
  • ms dixie l wafler

Possible User IDs

Associated Addresses

  • 1146 E Avenue R3, Palmdale, Ca 93550-6106
  • 150 Wier Ln, Crescent City, Ca 95531-7999
  • 150 Winter Lane, Crescent City, Ca 95531
  • 150 Winter Ln, Crescent City, Ca 95531-7468
  • 1650 Carole Lane, Crescent City, Ca 95531
  • 1650 Carole Ln # R4, Crescent City, Ca 95531-7420
  • 1650 Carole Ln, Crescent City, Ca 95531-7420
  • 17075 Donmetz St, Granada Hills, Ca 91344-4120
  • 2000 Holben Rd, Crescent City, Ca 95531-7408
  • 2000 Holben Road, Crescent City, Ca 95531
  • 2019 Rogue River Highway 7, Gold Hill, Or 97525
  • 2019 Rogue River Highway Unit 7, Gold Hill, Or 97525
  • 2519 Willow Way, Medford, Or 97501
  • 3431 S Pacific Highway 1, Medford, Or 97501

Associated Email Addresses

  • bwafler@vfw.org
  • dixiew3427@yahoo.com
  • dwaffler@yahoo.com
  • rwafler@address.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(707) 464-1550 (Primary Phone)

landline

frontier california inc

First Reported November 10, 2000

(707) 465-1754

landline

frontier communications west coast inc - ca

First Reported June 03, 2002

Last Known Address

150 Winter LN
Crescent City, California 95531

Del Norte

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Robert Wafler.

  • 150 Wier LN
    Crescent City, California 95531
  • 1650 Carole LN
    Crescent City, California 95531
  • 1650 Carole LN # R4
    Crescent City, California 95531
  • 1146 E Avenue R3
    Palmdale, California 93550

Associated Addresses

  • 4395 Grass Valley Rd, Winnemucca, Nv 89445-4091

Associated Phone Numbers

Last Known Phone Numbers

(775) 625-1505 (Primary Phone)

landline

nevada bell telephone company (at&t nevada)

First Reported January 29, 2007

Last Known Address

4395 Grass Valley RD
Winnemucca, Nevada 89445

Humboldt

Associated Addresses

  • 3875 Eastwood Cir, Santa Clara, Ca 95054-2126

Associated Phone Numbers

Last Known Phone Numbers

(408) 591-4634 (Primary Phone)

mobile

sprint spectrum lp

First Reported December 01, 1993

Last Known Address

3875 Eastwood Cir
Santa Clara, California 95054

Santa Clara

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name