Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Robert Sholomon

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

48-54

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • revita l sholomon
  • revital sholomon
  • revital l sholomon
  • robert sholmon
  • robert sholoman
  • robert sholomon
  • robert shormer
  • robert d sholomon
  • robert n sholomon
  • robert r sholomon
  • robt sholomon
  • mr robert sholomon

Possible User IDs

  • 6/b4b/a80@linkedin
  • 20756544@linkedin
  • #a80b4b6@linkedin

Associated Addresses

  • 141 92nd St, Brooklyn, Ny 11209-6207
  • 269 Walton Street, Englewood, Nj 07631
  • 386 Cumberland St, Englewood, Nj 07631-4702
  • 386 Cumberland Street, Englewood, Nj 07631
  • 407 Gloucester St, Englewood, Nj 07631-4707
  • 407 Gloucester Street, Englewood, Nj 07631

Associated Email Addresses

  • drsholomon@recaeyes.com
  • mikehutchison92@gmail.com
  • r.sholomon@allergan.com
  • r.sholomon@recaeyes.com
  • r_sholomon@allergan.com
  • r_sholomon@recaeyes.com
  • revital.s@allergan.com
  • revital.sholomon@allergan.com
  • revital@allergan.com
  • revital_s@allergan.com
  • revital_sholomon@allergan.com
  • revitals@allergan.com
  • revitalsholomon@allergan.com
  • robert.s@recaeyes.com
  • robert.sholomon@recaeyes.com
  • robert@recaeyes.com
  • robert_s@recaeyes.com
  • robert_sholomon@recaeyes.com
  • roberts@recaeyes.com
  • robertsholomon@recaeyes.com
  • rs2016@aol.com
  • rsholomon@allergan.com
  • rsholomon@gmail.com
  • rsholomon@me.com
  • rsholomon@qwest.net
  • rsholomon@recaeyes.com
  • sholomon.r@allergan.com
  • sholomon.r@recaeyes.com
  • sholomon.revital@allergan.com
  • sholomon.robert@recaeyes.com
  • sholomon@allergan.com
  • sholomon@qwest.net
  • sholomon@recaeyes.com
  • sholomon_r@allergan.com
  • sholomon_r@recaeyes.com
  • sholomon_revital@allergan.com
  • sholomon_robert@recaeyes.com
  • sholomonr@allergan.com
  • sholomonr@recaeyes.com
  • sholomonrevital@allergan.com
  • sholomonrobert@recaeyes.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(201) 871-4487 (Primary Phone)

landline

verizon new jersey inc

First Reported August 03, 2002

(201) 874-0666

mobile

cellco partnership dba verizon wireless - nj (verizon wireless)

First Reported September 06, 2004

Jobs

  • Allergan Core Speaker on Restasis at Allergan (Since 2010)
  • Home Vision Group Llc Founder/Ceo at Home Vision Group Llc (Since 2007)
  • Resident Eye Care Associates Co-Owner at Resident Eye Care Associates (Since 2004)
  • Resident Eye Care Associates Consulting Optometrist at Resident Eye Care Associates (2001-2004)
  • Allergan
  • Resident Eye Care Associates,

Education

  • Board Certified Od, Optometry from New England College of Optometry (1997-2004)
  • B.A. in Pre-Health Science, Pre-Medicine/Pre-Medical Studies from Yeshiva University (1994-1997)

Last Known Address

407 Gloucester ST
Englewood, New Jersey 07631

Bergen

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Robert Sholomon.

  • 386 Cumberland ST
    Englewood, New Jersey 07631
  • 141 92nd ST
    Brooklyn, New York 11209
  • 407 Gloucester Street
    Englewood, New Jersey 07631
  • 386 Cumberland Street
    Englewood, New Jersey 07631

Possible Businesses Owned

  • Allergan Core Speaker on Restasis at Allergan (Since 2010) Owner , Ceo
  • Resident Eye Care Associates Co-Owner at Resident Eye Care Associates (Since 2004) Co-Owner

Job History

  • Robert Sholomon
    Co-Owner

    Resident Eye Care Associates

  • Robert Sholomon
    Consulting Optometrist

    Resident Eye Care Associates

  • Robert Sholomon
    Core Speaker on Restasis

    Allergan

  • Robert Sholomon
    Founder/Ceo

    Home Vision Group Llc

  • Robert Sholomon
    Owner , Ceo

    Allergan

  • Robert Sholomon
    Principal

    Resident Eye Care Associates,

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name