Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Nuria Diluzio

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Profile Image
Age

55-61

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • nuria burns
  • nuria diluzio
  • nuria sjoland
  • nuria sjolund
  • nuria stolund
  • nuria n sjolund
  • nuria v burns
  • nuria v delson
  • nuria v diluzio
  • nuria v sjolund
  • ms nuria diluzio

Possible User IDs

  • 64/869/137@linkedin
  • 229065595@linkedin
  • #13786964@linkedin
  • 116054403@twitter

Associated Addresses

  • 140 E Broad Street, Bethlehem, Pa 18018
  • 140 W Broad St, Bethlehem, Pa 18018-3631
  • 22 E Goepp Street, Bethlehem, Pa 18018
  • 2919 Larkspur Lane, Easton, Pa 18045
  • 2919 Larkspur Ln, Easton, Pa 18045-8149
  • 316 Calvert St, Whitehall, Pa 18052-6403
  • 4423 Loraine Lane, Bethlehem, Pa 18017

Associated Email Addresses

  • diluzio.n@northamptoncounty.org
  • diluzio.nuria@northamptoncounty.org
  • diluzio@northamptoncounty.org
  • diluzio_n@northamptoncounty.org
  • diluzio_nuria@northamptoncounty.org
  • diluzion@northamptoncounty.org
  • diluzionuria@northamptoncounty.org
  • markbpd223@hotmail.com
  • n.diluzio@northamptoncounty.org
  • n_diluzio@northamptoncounty.org
  • ndiluzio@northamptoncounty.org
  • nsjoland@gmail.com
  • nsjoland@netscape.net
  • nsjoland@netzero.net
  • nsjolund@rcn.com
  • nuria.d@northamptoncounty.org
  • nuria.diluzio@northamptoncounty.org
  • nuria1@verizon.net
  • nuria@northamptoncounty.org
  • nuria_d@northamptoncounty.org
  • nuria_diluzio@northamptoncounty.org
  • nuriad@northamptoncounty.org
  • nuriadiluzio@northamptoncounty.org
  • nuriaesq@hotmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(610) 691-5350 (Primary Phone)

landline

verizon pennsylvania inc

First Reported January 05, 2006

(610) 597-9335

mobile

new cingular wireless pcs llc - dc (at&t mobility)

First Reported September 23, 2009

Jobs

  • Northampton County

Last Known Address

2919 Larkspur LN
Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

Northampton

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Nuria Diluzio.

  • 316 Calvert ST
    Whitehall, Pennsylvania 18052
  • 140 W Broad ST
    Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18018
  • 140 E Broad Street
    Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18018
  • 2919 Larkspur Lane
    Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

Job History

  • Nuria Diluzio
    Chief Public Defender

    Northampton County

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Associated Addresses

  • 2919 Larkspur Ln, Easton, Pa 18045-8149

Last Known Address

2919 Larkspur LN
Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

Northampton

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name