Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Nicholas Hassinger

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Profile Image
Age

38-44

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • mr nicholas l hassinger
  • mr nicholas lee hassinger

Possible User IDs

  • 29201522@hi5
  • 811975523@facebook

Associated Addresses

  • 1000 W Forest Meadows Street 1, Flagstaff, Az 86001
  • 129 33rd Street Ne C23, Cedar Rapids, Ia 52402
  • 131 33rd St Ne, Cedar Rapids, Ia 52402-6013
  • 285 Robins Road C23, Hiawatha, Ia 52233
  • 515 Bentley Dr Unit 14, Marion, Ia 52302-1272
  • 515 Bentley Drive 14, Abingdon, Ia 52533
  • 515 Bentley Drive 14, Marion, Ia 52302
  • 515 Bentley Drive 1414, Marion, Ia 52302
  • 5340 N Park Pl Ne Ste 204, Cedar Rapids, Ia 52402-6235

Associated Email Addresses

  • d.hassinger@mchsi.com
  • nhassinger@yahoo.com
  • nicholashassinger@frontiernet.net
  • nickhass85@ecoutlook.com
  • nickhass85@icloud.com
  • nicklepickle1485@aol.com
  • nicklepickle1485@mailcity.com
  • nicklepickle7185@aol.com
  • unicklepickle1485f65@aol.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(319) 329-8982 (Primary Phone)

mobile

cellco partnership dba verizon wireless - ia (verizon wireless)

First Reported September 06, 2007

(319) 294-4328

landline

qwest corporation (centurylink)

Last Known Address

131 33rd ST NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402

Linn

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Nicholas Hassinger.

  • 515 Bentley DR Unit 14
    Marion, Iowa 52302
  • 5340 N Park PL NE Ste 204
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
  • 515 Bentley Drive 14
    Marion, Iowa 52302
  • 129 33rd Street NE C23
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

37-43

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • nicholas hassinger
  • nicholas grant hassinger

Associated Addresses

  • 1106 Huntmaster Ter Ne Unit 201, Leesburg, Va 20176-4552
  • 136 E Meadowland Ln, Sterling, Va 20164-1144
  • 142 Connery Ter Sw, Leesburg, Va 20175-5039

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • hassinger.n@spargoinc.com
  • hassinger.nicholas@spargoinc.com
  • hassinger@spargoinc.com
  • hassinger_n@spargoinc.com
  • hassinger_nicholas@spargoinc.com
  • hassingern@spargoinc.com
  • hassingernicholas@spargoinc.com
  • n.hassinger@spargoinc.com
  • n_hassinger@spargoinc.com
  • nghassinger@gmail.com
  • nhassinger@hotmail.com
  • nhassinger@spargoinc.com
  • nicholas.h@spargoinc.com
  • nicholas.hassinger@spargoinc.com
  • nicholas@spargoinc.com
  • nicholas_h@spargoinc.com
  • nicholas_hassinger@spargoinc.com
  • nicholash@spargoinc.com
  • nicholashassinger@spargoinc.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(703) 430-6240 (Primary Phone)

voip

verizon virginia inc

First Reported June 12, 2015

(386) 986-1746

voip

bellsouth telecommunications inc dba southern bell telephone & telegraph (at&t southeast)

First Reported October 06, 2004

Jobs

  • Spargo, Inc.

Last Known Address

1106 Huntmaster Ter NE Unit 201
Leesburg, Virginia 20176

Loudoun

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Nicholas Hassinger.

  • 136 E Meadowland LN
    Sterling, Virginia 20164
  • 142 Connery Ter SW
    Leesburg, Virginia 20175

Job History

  • Nicholas Hassinger
    Graphic Designer

    Spargo, Inc.

Age

42-48

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • nicholas a hasinger
  • nicholas alan hassinger

Associated Addresses

  • 102 E Sylvan Ave, Jersey Shore, Pa 17740-7517
  • 1661 Andrews Pl, Williamsport, Pa 17701-4401
  • 2048 Whitford Ave, Williamsport, Pa 17702-6954

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • nicholas03@suscon.net
  • project_x069@yahoo.com
  • vickir3@yahoo.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(570) 323-0825 (Primary Phone)

voip

verizon pennsylvania inc

First Reported September 11, 2009

(570) 777-4496

mobile

limitless mobile llc (keystone wireless)

First Reported February 11, 2014

Last Known Address

2048 Whitford Ave
Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17702

Lycoming

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Nicholas Hassinger.

  • 1661 Andrews PL
    Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701
  • 102 E Sylvan Ave
    Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania 17740
Age

26-32

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • nicholas j hasingerl
  • nicholas jacob hassinger

Associated Addresses

  • 304 Highland Ave, Wadsworth, Oh 44281-2157
  • 460 Whitebark Cir, Wadsworth, Oh 44281-2298

Associated Phone Numbers

Last Known Phone Numbers

(330) 334-2287 (Primary Phone)

landline

frontier north inc - oh

First Reported September 01, 2017

Last Known Address

304 Highland Ave
Wadsworth, Ohio 44281

Medina

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Nicholas Hassinger.

  • 460 Whitebark Cir
    Wadsworth, Ohio 44281

Possible Relatives

Associated Addresses

  • 1661 Andrews Pl, Williamsport, Pa 17701-4401

Associated Email Addresses

  • nicholas03@suscon.net
  • project_x069@yahoo.com

Last Known Address

1661 Andrews PL
Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701

Lycoming

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name