Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Michael Zuroff

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

55-61

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • arnold a zuroff
  • michael a zuroff
  • michael dd zuroff
  • mickey a zuroff

Associated Addresses

  • 1072 Yarmouth D, Boca Raton, Fl 33434-4542
  • 17362 Sherfield Pl, Southfield, Mi 48075-7032
  • 17362 Sherfield Place, Southfield, Mi 48037
  • 17580 Adrian Rd, Southfield, Mi 48075-1950
  • 17580 Adrian Road, Southfield, Mi 48075
  • 17580 Adrian Road, Waterford, Mi 48327
  • 23400 Michigan Avenue 112, Dearborn, Mi 48124

Associated Email Addresses

  • azuroff@hotmail.com
  • m.zuroff@penncolor.com
  • m_zuroff@penncolor.com
  • michael.z@penncolor.com
  • michael.zuroff@penncolor.com
  • michael@penncolor.com
  • michael_z@penncolor.com
  • michael_zuroff@penncolor.com
  • michaelz@penncolor.com
  • michaelzuroff@penncolor.com
  • mzuroff@ameritech.net
  • mzuroff@penncolor.com
  • zuroff.m@penncolor.com
  • zuroff.michael@penncolor.com
  • zuroff@penncolor.com
  • zuroff_m@penncolor.com
  • zuroff_michael@penncolor.com
  • zuroffm@penncolor.com
  • zuroffmichael@penncolor.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(248) 569-5922 (Primary Phone)

voip

ameritech michigan (at&t michigan)

First Reported January 18, 2000

(248) 552-7351

landline

ameritech michigan (at&t michigan)

Jobs

  • Penn Color, Inc.

Last Known Address

17580 Adrian RD
Southfield, Michigan 48075

Oakland

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Michael Zuroff.

  • 17362 Sherfield PL
    Southfield, Michigan 48075
  • 1072 Yarmouth D
    Boca Raton, Florida 33434
  • 17362 Sherfield Place
    Southfield, Michigan 48037
  • 23400 Michigan Avenue 112
    Dearborn, Michigan 48124

Job History

  • Michael Zuroff
    Family and General Dentist

    Penn Color, Inc.

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

67-73

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • michael jay zuroff
  • michael v zuroff
  • micheal v zuroff
  • mr michael j zuroff

Associated Addresses

  • 10027 Oso Ave, Chatsworth, Ca 91311-3944
  • 11500 W Olympic Blvd Ste 425, Los Angeles, Ca 90064-4245
  • 14201 Weeping Willow Ln, Fontana, Ca 92337-0721
  • 16367 Misty Hill Dr, Chino Hills, Ca 91709-4683
  • 16367 Misty Hill Drive, Chino Hills, Ca 91709
  • 26770 Claudette St, Canyon Country, Ca 91351-4853
  • 28778 Meadowgrass Dr, Castaic, Ca 91384-4326
  • 6261 Eucalyptus Ave, Chino, Ca 91710-0106
  • 6261 Eucalyptus Avenue, Chino, Ca 91710

Associated Email Addresses

  • jonz1@msn.com
  • jonz_3@msn.com
  • mjzuroff@cs.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(909) 606-6202 (Primary Phone)

landline

frontier california inc

First Reported October 01, 1998

(909) 823-2587

landline

pacific bell telephone company (at&t california)

First Reported March 01, 2014

Last Known Address

6261 Eucalyptus Ave
Chino, California 91710

San Bernardino

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Michael Zuroff.

  • 16367 Misty Hill DR
    Chino Hills, California 91709
  • 10027 Oso Ave
    Chatsworth, California 91311
  • 11500 W Olympic Blvd Ste 425
    Los Angeles, California 90064
  • 14201 Weeping Willow LN
    Fontana, California 92337
Age

35-41

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • michael james zuroff
  • michael n zuroff

Associated Addresses

  • 20001 Lake Hook Rd, Hutchinson, Mn 55350-5615
  • 2901 Southampton Dr, Rolling Meadows, Il 60008-3342
  • 435 Pheasant Ridge Rd, Lake Zurich, Il 60047-3401

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • gianina.arribas@yahoo.com
  • jawzter69@aol.com
  • mzuroff@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(218) 855-0152 (Primary Phone)

landline

qwest corporation (centurylink)

First Reported June 02, 2020

(701) 202-6065

mobile

cellco partnership dba verizon wireless - nd (verizon wireless)

First Reported December 30, 2017

Last Known Address

435 Pheasant Ridge RD
Lake Zurich, Illinois 60047

Lake

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Michael Zuroff.

  • 20001 Lake Hook RD
    Hutchinson, Minnesota 55350
  • 2901 Southampton DR
    Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008
Age

83-89

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name