Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Micah Kieffer

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Profile Image
Age

37-43

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • kieffer micah
  • micah kieffer

Possible Relatives

Possible User IDs

  • 100001001752144@facebook

Associated Addresses

  • 3358 Mirada Road, Highland, Ca 92346
  • 53 Birch Street, Greenfield, Ma 01301
  • 616 Price Ridge Road, Ripley, Wv 25271
  • 9 Robin Ln, Ripley, Wv 25271-9317
  • 955 Klondyke Road, Ripley, Wv 25271
  • Rr 2 Box 62, Ripley, Wv 25271-9602
  • Rr 2 Box 63, Ripley, Wv 25271-9602
  • Rr 2 Box, Ripley, Wv 25271
  • Rr 2, Ripley, Wv 25271
  • Rt2, Ripley, Wv 25271

Associated Email Addresses

  • babygirlwv1@aol.com
  • babygirlwv1@att.net
  • babygirlwv1@bright.net
  • babygirlwv1@yahoo.com
  • babygirlwv1@ymail.com
  • babygirlwv1p6@yahoo.com
  • babygirlwv@yahoo.com
  • dolphinrainbow2000@yahoo.com
  • micah0685@yahoo.com
  • micah_0685@yahoo.com
  • ukf.babygirlwv1@yahoo.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(304) 523-3019 (Primary Phone)

landline

frontier west virginia inc

First Reported February 04, 1971

(304) 373-8912

mobile

new cingular wireless pcs llc - dc (at&t mobility)

First Reported December 03, 2015

Last Known Address

RR 2 Box 62
Ripley, West Virginia 25271

Jackson

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Micah Kieffer.

  • 9 Robin LN
    Ripley, West Virginia 25271
  • RR 2 Box 63
    Ripley, West Virginia 25271
  • RR 2
    Ripley, West Virginia 25271
  • Rt2
    Ripley, West Virginia 25271

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

33-39

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • mr micah p kieffer
  • mr micah paul kieffer

Associated Addresses

  • 210 E Woodland St, Mabank, Tx 75147-7742
  • 8716 County Road 4402, Larue, Tx 75770
  • 8716 County Road 4402, Larue, Tx 75770-5907
  • 9376 River Vista Drive, Seaford, De 19973

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • micah.kieffer@sbcglobal.net

Last Known Phone Numbers

Last Known Address

210 E Woodland ST
Mabank, Texas 75147

Kaufman

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Micah Kieffer.

  • 8716 County Road 4402
    Larue, Texas 75770
  • 9376 River Vista Drive
    Seaford, Delaware 19973
  • 8716 County Road 4402
    Larue, Texas 75770
Age

63-69

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • micah c kieffer
  • micah o kieffer

Associated Addresses

  • 53 Birch St, Greenfield, Ma 01301-1701
  • 66 Prospect St, Turners Falls, Ma 01376-1305
  • Po Box 13, Saxtons River, Vt 05154-0013

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • henry0pootle@verizon.net
  • kieffer.m@usgs.gov
  • kieffer.micah@usgs.gov
  • kieffer@usgs.gov
  • kieffer_m@usgs.gov
  • kieffer_micah@usgs.gov
  • kiefferm@usgs.gov
  • kieffermicah@usgs.gov
  • m.kieffer@usgs.gov
  • m_kieffer@usgs.gov
  • micah.k@usgs.gov
  • micah.kieffer@usgs.gov
  • micah@usgs.gov
  • micah_k@usgs.gov
  • micah_kieffer@usgs.gov
  • micahk@usgs.gov
  • micahkieffer@usgs.gov
  • mkieffer@usgs.gov
  • qykaog@yahoo.com
  • twilihannah@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(413) 775-1595 (Primary Phone)

landline

verizon new england inc

First Reported August 19, 1999

(413) 863-3817

landline

verizon new england inc

First Reported July 18, 2001

Last Known Address

53 Birch ST
Greenfield, Massachusetts 01301

Franklin

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Micah Kieffer.

  • 66 Prospect ST
    Turners Falls, Massachusetts 01376
  • PO Box 13
    Saxtons River, Vermont 05154
Age

21-27

Associated Addresses

  • 52 Encampment Ct, Dallas, Ga 30157-7942

Last Known Address

52 Encampment CT
Dallas, Georgia 30157

Paulding

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name