Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Mark Saltveit

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Profile Image
Age

61-67

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • carl edward saltveit
  • carl markedward saltveit
  • marc e saltveit
  • mark edward saltveit
  • mark m saltveit
  • mark markedward saltveit
  • saltveit markedward mark
  • mr mark e saltveit

Possible User IDs

  • 41305169@gravatar
  • 38358186@linkedin
  • 10/a1a/36@linkedin
  • #036a1a10@linkedin
  • 27265731@n06@flickr
  • 19133308@twitter
  • 113560003247041326898@google
  • 8210567@friendster
  • 664460463@facebook

Associated Addresses

  • 1000 N Point Street, San Francisco, Ca 94147
  • 50 Short Shannon St, Middlebury, Vt 05753-1080
  • 529 Nw 21st Ave, Portland, Or 97209-1105
  • 529 Nw 21st Avenue, Portland, Or 97209
  • 7 South St Apt 1a, Middlebury, Vt 05753-1639

Associated Email Addresses

  • annasaltveit@gmail.com
  • joker@ncn.net
  • m.saltveit@startpage.com
  • m_saltveit@startpage.com
  • mark.s@startpage.com
  • mark.saltveit@startpage.com
  • mark@startpage.com
  • mark_s@startpage.com
  • mark_saltveit@startpage.com
  • marks@startpage.com
  • marksaltveit@gmail.com
  • marksaltveit@startpage.com
  • msaltveit@osbar.org
  • msaltveit@startpage.com
  • mwgeiger1@gmail.com
  • olgaps@yahoo.com
  • rpfrc@realchange.com
  • rpfrc@realchange.org
  • rsaltveit@gmail.com
  • saltveit.m@startpage.com
  • saltveit.mark@startpage.com
  • saltveit@startpage.com
  • saltveit_m@startpage.com
  • saltveit_mark@startpage.com
  • saltveitm@startpage.com
  • saltveitmark@startpage.com
  • shalerhaliman@yahoo.com
  • training@gbm.net
  • training@ibm.net
  • training@san.rr.com
  • training@well.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(503) 997-1963 (Primary Phone)

mobile

t-mobile usa inc

First Reported July 19, 2006

(503) 866-0851

mobile

new cingular wireless pcs llc (at&t mobility)

First Reported March 11, 2019

Jobs

  • &Quot;The Tao of Chip Kelly&Quot;​ and &Quot;Controlled Chaos&Quot;​ Author at &Quot;The Tao of Chip Kelly&Quot;​ and &Quot;Controlled Chaos&Quot;​ (Since 2013)
  • Ninersnation, and the San Jose Mercury News Columnist at Ninersnation, and the San Jose Mercury News (Since 2013)
  • Oregon Bioscience Association Manager, Biocatalyst Job Training Program at Oregon Bioscience Association (2013-2016)
  • Philly.Com, Bleeding Green Nation and Fishduck.Com Columnist at Philly.Com, Bleeding Green Nation and Fishduck.Com (Since 2013)
  • Willamette Writers Conference Consults Manager at Willamette Writers Conference (2012-2014)
  • Freelance Freelance Writer and Speaker at Freelance (Since 2010)
  • Freelance Writer, Speaker and Standup Comic at Freelance (Since 2010)
  • Oregon State Bar Technical Writer and Reengineering Consultant at Oregon State Bar (2002-2010)
  • Taoish (Website) and the Palindromist Magazine Editor at Taoish (Website) and the Palindromist Magazine (Since 1996)
  • Better Computer Training, Inc. Founder and Ceo at Better Computer Training, Inc. (1993-2002)
  • Shenzhen University Professor of English at Shenzhen University (1987-1987)
  • Rogers Cablesystems Director. &Quot;A Man of the People&Quot; at Rogers Cablesystems (1984-1984)
  • Independent Scholar
  • Independent Scholar
  • Baptist Theological Seminary at Richmond
  • Baptist Theological Seinary at Richmond
  • Carson-Newman College (Now University)

Education

  • AB Cum Laude, Social Studies from Harvard University

Last Known Address

50 Short Shannon ST
Middlebury, Vermont 05753

Addison

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Mark Saltveit.

  • 7 South ST Apt 1A
    Middlebury, Vermont 05753
  • 529 NW 21st Ave
    Portland, Oregon 97209
  • 1000 N Point Street
    San Francisco, California 94147
  • 529 NW 21st Avenue
    Portland, Oregon 97209

Job History

  • Mark Saltveit
    Associate Professor of Religion

    Carson-Newman College (Now University)

  • Mark Saltveit
    Author

    &Quot;The Tao of Chip Kelly&Quot;​ and &Quot;Controlled Chaos&Quot;​

  • Mark Saltveit
    Columnist

    Ninersnation, and the San Jose Mercury News

  • Mark Saltveit
    Columnist

    Philly.Com, Bleeding Green Nation and Fishduck.Com

  • Mark Saltveit
    Consults Manager

    Willamette Writers Conference

  • Mark Saltveit
    Director. &Quot;A Man of the People&Quot;

    Rogers Cablesystems

  • Mark Saltveit
    Editor

    Taoish (Website) and the Palindromist Magazine

  • Mark Saltveit
    Founder and Ceo

    Better Computer Training, Inc.

  • Mark Saltveit
    Freelance Writer and Speaker

    Freelance

  • Mark Saltveit
    Manager, Biocatalyst Job Training Program

    Oregon Bioscience Association

  • Mark Saltveit
    Professor of English

    Shenzhen University

  • Mark Saltveit
    Researcher and Author

    Independent Scholar

  • Mark Saltveit
    Researcher, Writer, Translator, Speaker

    Independent Scholar

  • Mark Saltveit
    Russell T. Cherry Professor of Old Testament

    Baptist Theological Seinary at Richmond

  • Mark Saltveit
    Technical Writer and Reengineering Consultant

    Oregon State Bar

  • Mark Saltveit
    Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean

    Baptist Theological Seminary at Richmond

  • Mark Saltveit
    Writer, Speaker and Standup Comic

    Freelance

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name