Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Marc Basist

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

64-70

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • marc c basist
  • marc i basist
  • mark c basist

Associated Addresses

  • 35 N 19th St Apt C, Allentown, Pa 18104-5678
  • 35 N 19th St, Allentown, Pa 18104-5678
  • 807 Pinnacle Dr, Allentown, Pa 18103-4569

Associated Email Addresses

  • basist.m@ktbrokers.com
  • basist.marc@ktbrokers.com
  • basist@ktbrokers.com
  • basist_m@ktbrokers.com
  • basist_marc@ktbrokers.com
  • basistm@ktbrokers.com
  • basistmarc@ktbrokers.com
  • courtneyhope14@yahoo.com
  • m.basist@ktbrokers.com
  • m_basist@ktbrokers.com
  • marc.b@ktbrokers.com
  • marc.basist@ktbrokers.com
  • marc@ktbrokers.com
  • marc_b@ktbrokers.com
  • marc_basist@ktbrokers.com
  • marcb@ktbrokers.com
  • marcbasist@ktbrokers.com
  • mbasist@ktbrokers.com
  • mbasist@worldnet.att.net
  • mbasist@yahoo.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(610) 437-2133 (Primary Phone)

landline

verizon pennsylvania inc

First Reported May 01, 1993

(610) 704-0504

mobile

new cingular wireless pcs llc - dc (at&t mobility)

First Reported August 29, 2013

Jobs

  • Kistler Tiffany Benefits General Agency

Last Known Address

807 Pinnacle DR
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103

Lehigh

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Marc Basist.

  • 35 N 19th ST Apt C
    Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
  • 35 N 19th ST
    Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104

Job History

  • Marc Basist
    Employee Benefits Consultant

    Kistler Tiffany Benefits General Agency

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name