Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Jamie Declercq

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Profile Image
Age

44-50

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • counts michelle jamie
  • jamie m declercq
  • jamie michelle counts
  • jamie michelle counts declercq
  • jamie michelle declercq
  • jamie michelle f

Possible User IDs

  • 30/6b8/332@linkedin
  • 109230806@linkedin
  • #3326b830@linkedin

Associated Addresses

  • 1221 Lakewood Ave, Lima, Oh 45805-3341
  • 1221 Lakewood Avenue, Lima, Oh 45805
  • 1424 Lowell Ave, Lima, Oh 45805-3118
  • 1506 Southwood Drive, Lima, Oh 45805
  • 2543 Marla Lane, Maumee, Oh 43537
  • 2543 Marla Ln, Maumee, Oh 43537-1236
  • 372 Emory Street, Columbus, Oh 43230

Associated Email Addresses

  • amandac223@msn.com
  • counts.jamie@yahoo.com
  • declercq.j@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • declercq.jamie@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • declercq@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • declercq_j@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • declercq_jamie@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • declercqj@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • declercqjamie@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • fish@atd.com
  • fsu_tim@yahoo.com
  • j.declercq@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • j_declercq@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • jamie.d@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • jamie.declercq@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • jamie@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • jamie_d@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • jamie_declercq@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • jamiecounts@gmail.com
  • jamiecounts@hotmail.com
  • jamied@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • jamiedeclercq@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • jamiedeclercq@yahoo.com
  • jdeclercq@lighthousebhsolutions.com
  • joshdeclercq@yahoo.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(419) 410-3817 (Primary Phone)

mobile

cellco partnership dba verizon wireless - oh (verizon wireless)

First Reported September 07, 2020

(567) 712-6248

voip

time warner cable information services (ohio) llc - oh (tw telecom)

First Reported January 05, 2017

Jobs

  • Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction Social Work Supervisor at Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction (Since 2015)
  • Nationwide Childrens Hospital Intake Coordinator at Nationwide Childrens Hospital (Since 2011)
  • Unison Behavioral Health Group Cpst Program Manager/Clinical Therapist at Unison Behavioral Health Group (2004-2009)
  • Lighthouse Behavioral Health Solutions
  • Lighthouse Behavioral Health Solutions
  • Lighthouse Behavioral Health Solutions

Education

  • Msw, Social Work from the Ohio State University (2002-2004)
  • Ba, Psychology from University of Dayton (1997-2001)
  • Lima Central Catholic

Last Known Address

1221 Lakewood Ave
Lima, Ohio 45805

Allen

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Jamie Declercq.

  • 1424 Lowell Ave
    Lima, Ohio 45805
  • 2543 Marla LN
    Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • 1221 Lakewood Avenue
    Lima, Ohio 45805
  • 1506 Southwood Drive
    Lima, Ohio 45805

Job History

  • Jamie Declercq
    Clinical Director

    Lighthouse Behavioral Health Solutions

  • Jamie Declercq
    Cpst Program Manager/Clinical Therapist

    Unison Behavioral Health Group

  • Jamie Declercq
    Intake Coordinator

    Nationwide Childrens Hospital

  • Jamie Declercq
    Social Work Supervisor

    Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction

  • Jamie Declercq
    Vice President

    Lighthouse Behavioral Health Solutions

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name