Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Ivan Lourido

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Profile Image
Age

69-75

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • ivan g lourido
  • ivan g lourido senior
  • ivan l lourido
  • ivan l ourido
  • mr ivan g lourido

Possible User IDs

  • b/747/288@linkedin
  • 34683080@linkedin
  • #288747b@linkedin
  • 711313768@facebook
  • 41557543@hi5

Associated Addresses

  • 1628 Oak Creek Drive, Hurst, Tx 76054
  • 18234 Oakhampton Drive, Houston, Tx 77084
  • 29 E Samantha Court 3a, Bear, De 19701
  • 50 Fairway Road 3a, Newark, De 19711
  • 6250 Rosewood Drive 902, North Richland Hills, Tx 76180
  • 8355 Harwood Rd Apt 1425, North Richland Hills, Tx 76180-5853
  • 8355 Harwood Rd Apt 2311, North Richland Hills, Tx 76180-5874
  • 8355 Harwood Road 2311, North Richland Hills, Tx 76180
  • 890 Guadalajara Dr, Eagle Pass, Tx 78852-4408
  • 890 Guadalajara Drive Eagle Pass, Dryden, Tx 78851
  • 890 Guadalajara Drive, Eagle Pass, Tx 78852

Associated Email Addresses

  • abcim@hotmail.com
  • abcivan@attglobal.net
  • aglassman@elt.com
  • burgess@okid.com
  • dsocarpetex@gmail.com
  • elizabeth_13_20@hotmail.com
  • gralang@netactive.co.za
  • htprint@bellsouth.net
  • hurbracing@aol.com
  • i.lourido@crbgroup.com
  • i_lourido@crbgroup.com
  • ilourido00@hotmail.com
  • ilourido@aol.com
  • ilourido@comcast.net
  • ilourido@crbgroup.com
  • ilourido@gmail.com
  • ilourido@yahoo.com
  • ivan.l@crbgroup.com
  • ivan.lourido@crbgroup.com
  • ivan@crbgroup.com
  • ivan_l@crbgroup.com
  • ivan_lourido@crbgroup.com
  • ivanl@crbgroup.com
  • ivanlourido@aol.com
  • ivanlourido@crbgroup.com
  • ivanlourido@netzero.com
  • ivanlourido@netzero.net
  • ivanlourido@yahoo.com
  • k1ilourido@yahoo.com
  • lourido.i@crbgroup.com
  • lourido.ivan@crbgroup.com
  • lourido@crbgroup.com
  • lourido_i@crbgroup.com
  • lourido_ivan@crbgroup.com
  • louridoi@crbgroup.com
  • louridoivan@crbgroup.com
  • mtrice1505@icloud.com
  • ybilourido3@gmail.com
  • zilourido2@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(830) 757-6375 (Primary Phone)

landline

southwestern bell telephone company (at&t southwest)

First Reported March 11, 2010

(713) 907-2765

mobile

cellco partnership dba verizon wireless - tx (verizon wireless)

First Reported June 13, 2007

Jobs

  • Windo-Shade Distributors in Houston President at Windo-Shade Distributors in Houston (Since 2010)
  • Blackstone Window Coverings Manufacturing Manager at Blackstone Window Coverings (Since 2009)
  • Tai Cang King FU Plastic Manufacture Co,. Ltd. General Manager Shutter Division at Tai Cang King FU Plastic Manufacture Co,. Ltd. (2007-2008)
  • Crb

Education

  • Mba, Finance and Marketing from University of Houston (1977-1982)

Last Known Address

8355 Harwood RD Apt 2311
North Richland Hills, Texas 76180

Tarrant

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Ivan Lourido.

  • 8355 Harwood RD Apt 1425
    North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
  • 890 Guadalajara DR
    Eagle Pass, Texas 78852
  • 18234 Oakhampton Drive
    Houston, Texas 77084
  • 890 Guadalajara Drive
    Eagle Pass, Texas 78852

Possible Businesses Owned

  • Crb President at Windo-Shade Distributors in Houston (Since 2010) Owner

Job History

  • Ivan Lourido
    General Manager Shutter Division

    Tai Cang King FU Plastic Manufacture Co,. Ltd.

  • Ivan Lourido
    Manufacturing Manager

    Blackstone Window Coverings

  • Ivan Lourido
    Owner

    Crb

  • Ivan Lourido
    President

    Windo-Shade Distributors in Houston

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Possible Relatives

Associated Addresses

  • 7707 Springville Dr, Houston, Tx 77095-1683

Last Known Address

7707 Springville DR
Houston, Texas 77095

Harris

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name