Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Dana Kantor

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

39-45

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • dana michelle kantor
  • dana michelle zaret
  • dana z kantor

Associated Addresses

  • 1737 Grand Oaks Dr, Woodstock, Ga 30188-4863
  • 2920 N Lakewood Ave Apt 2, Chicago, Il 60657-4107
  • 2920 N Lakewood Ave, Chicago, Il 60657-4107

Associated Email Addresses

  • ana.zaret@aol.com
  • d.kantor@cargobarn.com
  • d_kantor@cargobarn.com
  • dana.k@cargobarn.com
  • dana.kantor@cargobarn.com
  • dana.zaret@gmail.com
  • dana.zaret@yahoo.com
  • dana@cargobarn.com
  • dana_k@cargobarn.com
  • dana_kantor@cargobarn.com
  • danak@cargobarn.com
  • danakantor@cargobarn.com
  • ddana.zaret2@aol.com
  • debbiezaret@hotmail.com
  • dkantor@cargobarn.com
  • dskantor@aol.com
  • dskantor@netscape.net
  • dzaret@echo.com
  • ebouton@cox.net
  • eleanor.hanson@gmail.com
  • ereilly703@yahoo.com
  • kantor.d@cargobarn.com
  • kantor.dana@cargobarn.com
  • kantor.dana@yahoo.com
  • kantor@cargobarn.com
  • kantor_d@cargobarn.com
  • kantor_dana@cargobarn.com
  • kantord@cargobarn.com
  • kantordana@cargobarn.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(312) 607-5004 (Primary Phone)

mobile

new cingular wireless pcs llc - il (at&t mobility)

First Reported March 24, 2009

(770) 402-2772

mobile

new cingular wireless pcs llc - ga (at&t mobility)

First Reported April 09, 2009

Jobs

  • Niles North High School
  • Niles West High School
  • Sedol
  • Cargobarn Inc.
  • Cargobarn Inc.
  • J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc
  • Echo Global Logistics
  • Echo Global Logistics
  • Echo Global Logistics
  • Echo Global Logistics
  • Command Transportation

Education

  • Activities and Societies: Psi Chi, Sigma Delta Tau

Last Known Address

1737 Grand Oaks DR
Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Cherokee

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Dana Kantor.

  • 2920 N Lakewood Ave
    Chicago, Illinois 60657
  • 2920 N Lakewood Ave Apt 2
    Chicago, Illinois 60657

Job History

  • Dana Kantor
    Carrier Sales Development

    Echo Global Logistics

  • Dana Kantor
    Carrier Sales Manager --Northeast Region

    Echo Global Logistics

  • Dana Kantor
    Carrier Sales Rep

    Command Transportation

  • Dana Kantor
    Director of Sales Operations

    Echo Global Logistics

  • Dana Kantor
    Director, Carrier Sales

    Cargobarn Inc.

  • Dana Kantor
    Enterprise Sales Executive

    J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc

  • Dana Kantor
    School Psychologist

  • Dana Kantor
    School Psychologist

    Niles North High School

  • Dana Kantor
    School Psychologist

    Niles West High School

  • Dana Kantor
    School Psychologist

    Sedol

  • Dana Kantor
    Senior Carrier Sales Manager

    Echo Global Logistics

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

33-39

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • dana m kantor
  • dana marie kantor

Possible Associations

Possible User IDs

  • 39****@hi5
  • 39****@hi5
  • 38****@hi5

Associated Addresses

  • 10 Bobbi Lane, Palm Coast, Fl 32137
  • 10 Bobbi Ln, Palm Coast, Fl 32137-8524
  • 196 Natrona Ave Apt 1, Trenton, Nj 08619-4214
  • 196 Natrona Ave, Trenton, Nj 08619-4214
  • 196 Natrona Avenue, Trenton, Nj 08619

Associated Email Addresses

  • angelisemilirose27@gmail.com
  • bellaitaliana77@yahoo.com
  • dreamermarie77@gmail.com
  • exquisitedr3amer77@gmail.com
  • hazeleyez7744@yahoo.com
  • kljennifer4@gmail.com
  • reereebabyy77@yahoo.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(609) 587-1074 (Primary Phone)

landline

verizon new jersey inc

First Reported September 06, 2015

(386) 302-5231

voip

at&t corporation (at&t internet services)

First Reported November 29, 2017

Last Known Address

196 Natrona Ave Apt 1
Trenton, New Jersey 08619

Mercer

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Dana Kantor.

  • 196 Natrona Ave
    Trenton, New Jersey 08619
  • 10 Bobbi LN
    Palm Coast, Florida 32137
  • 10 Bobbi Lane
    Palm Coast, Florida 32137
  • 196 Natrona Avenue
    Trenton, New Jersey 08619
Age

31-37

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • dana kantor
  • dana hilary kantor

Associated Addresses

  • 3829 29th St Apt 8, Greeley, Co 80634-5632
  • 3829 29th St, Greeley, Co 80634-5643
  • 705 Maria Ave, Reading, Pa 19608-8946

Associated Email Addresses

  • danagreatmasterofevil@gmail.com
  • kantord1221@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(717) 305-1853 (Primary Phone)

voip

bandwidth.com clec llc - pa

First Reported September 22, 2011

(717) 274-6065

landline

verizon pennsylvania inc

Last Known Address

705 Maria Ave
Reading, Pennsylvania 19608

Berks

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Dana Kantor.

  • 3829 29th ST Apt 8
    Greeley, Colorado 80634
  • 3829 29th ST
    Greeley, Colorado 80634
Age

58-64

Possible Relatives

Associated Addresses

  • 15 Lynne Ct, Lanesborough, Ma 01237-9771

Last Known Address

15 Lynne CT
Lanesborough, Massachusetts 01237

Berkshire

Associated Addresses

  • 1507 Herrin St, Clarksdale, Ms 38614-3103

Last Known Address

1507 Herrin ST
Clarksdale, Mississippi 38614

Coahoma

Associated Addresses

  • 1880 Main St # 431, Bridgeport, Ct 06604-3332

Last Known Address

1880 Main ST # 431
Bridgeport, Connecticut 06604

Fairfield

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name