Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Cortney Klein

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Profile Image
Age

26-32

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • cortney j helmandollar
  • cortney j klein

Possible User IDs

  • 20027768@myyearbook

Associated Addresses

  • 1550 Majestic Rock Drive, Terrebonne, Or 97760
  • 1758 Sw Knoll Ave Unit 2, Bend, Or 97702-3635
  • 215 Nw 12th St, Redmond, Or 97756-1704
  • 353 Sw Salmon Court, Redmond, Or 97756
  • 6440 Sw Buckskin Ln, Terrebonne, Or 97760-7540
  • 752 Ne Larch Avenue, Redmond, Or 97756

Associated Email Addresses

  • c.helmandollar@rpacademy.org
  • c_helmandollar@rpacademy.org
  • chelmandollar@rpacademy.org
  • cortney.h@rpacademy.org
  • cortney.helmandollar@rpacademy.org
  • cortney@rpacademy.org
  • cortney_h@rpacademy.org
  • cortney_helmandollar@rpacademy.org
  • cortneyh@rpacademy.org
  • cortneyhelmandollar@rpacademy.org
  • cortneyhmoney@hotmail.com
  • cortneyhmoney@yahoo.com
  • helmandollar.c@rpacademy.org
  • helmandollar.cortney@rpacademy.org
  • helmandollar@rpacademy.org
  • helmandollar_c@rpacademy.org
  • helmandollar_cortney@rpacademy.org
  • helmandollarc@rpacademy.org
  • helmandollarcortney@rpacademy.org
  • jordank18@msn.com

Last Known Address

215 NW 12th ST
Redmond, Oregon 97756

Deschutes

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Cortney Klein.

  • 6440 SW Buckskin LN
    Terrebonne, Oregon 97760
  • 1758 SW Knoll Ave Unit 2
    Bend, Oregon 97702
  • 353 SW Salmon Court
    Redmond, Oregon 97756
  • 752 NE Larch Avenue
    Redmond, Oregon 97756

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

42-48

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • cortney klein
  • cortney e klein

Associated Addresses

  • 3244 Ehlers Ln, Saint Helena, Ca 94574-9657
  • Po Box 1008, Saint Helena, Ca 94574-0508

Associated Email Addresses

  • c.klein@alloravineyards.com
  • c_klein@alloravineyards.com
  • cklein@alloravineyards.com
  • cortney.k@alloravineyards.com
  • cortney.klein@alloravineyards.com
  • cortney@alloravineyards.com
  • cortney_k@alloravineyards.com
  • cortney_klein@alloravineyards.com
  • cortneyk@alloravineyards.com
  • cortneyklein@alloravineyards.com
  • klein.c@alloravineyards.com
  • klein.cortney@alloravineyards.com
  • klein@alloravineyards.com
  • klein_c@alloravineyards.com
  • klein_cortney@alloravineyards.com
  • kleinc@alloravineyards.com
  • kleincortney@alloravineyards.com
  • terry10k@excite.com
  • terry10k@verizon.net
  • tklein4738@aol.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(707) 963-5604 (Primary Phone)

landline

pacific bell telephone company (at&t california)

First Reported December 01, 2021

(707) 226-7492

landline

pacific bell telephone company (at&t california)

First Reported October 01, 1996

Jobs

  • Allora Vineyards

Last Known Address

3244 Ehlers LN
Saint Helena, California 94574

Napa

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Cortney Klein.

  • PO Box 1008
    Saint Helena, California 94574

Job History

  • Cortney Klein
    Sales Director

    Allora Vineyards

Age

31-37

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • cortney trad
  • cortney elizabeth klein

Associated Addresses

  • 123 Beauregard St, Dauphin Island, Al 36528-4519
  • 5901 King St Apt 206, Greenville, Tx 75402-8912
  • Po Box 6038, Paris, Tx 75461-6038

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • csembrdy@vistabeam.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(903) 455-0773 (Primary Phone)

landline

southwestern bell telephone company (at&t southwest)

First Reported January 27, 1999

(850) 376-3806

mobile

eliska wireless ventures subsidiary i llc (voicestream wireless)

First Reported June 06, 2009

Last Known Address

123 Beauregard ST
Dauphin Island, Alabama 36528

Mobile

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Cortney Klein.

  • 5901 King ST Apt 206
    Greenville, Texas 75402
  • PO Box 6038
    Paris, Texas 75461
Age

23-29

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • cortney n klein
  • cortney t klein

Associated Addresses

  • 100 Walnut Valley Rd, Columbia, Nj 07832-2791
  • 12 Salem Ln, Little Silver, Nj 07739-1021
  • 3 Colony Ct, Trenton, Nj 08619-1019

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • toddm1962@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(908) 362-7220 (Primary Phone)

landline

united telephone company of new jersey dba centurylink (centurylink)

First Reported April 01, 2021

Last Known Address

3 Colony CT
Trenton, New Jersey 08619

Mercer

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Cortney Klein.

  • 100 Walnut Valley RD
    Columbia, New Jersey 07832
  • 12 Salem LN
    Little Silver, New Jersey 07739
Age

27-33

Associated Addresses

  • 2140 S Flying Heart Ln, Tucson, Az 85713-7310
  • 351 Golden Slopes Ct, Benicia, Ca 94510-2243

Associated Phone Numbers

Last Known Phone Numbers

(520) 908-0066 (Primary Phone)

landline

qwest corporation (centurylink)

First Reported August 01, 2005

(520) 745-4239

landline

qwest corporation (centurylink)

First Reported November 06, 2000

Last Known Address

2140 S Flying Heart LN
Tucson, Arizona 85713

Pima

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Cortney Klein.

  • 351 Golden Slopes CT
    Benicia, California 94510
Age

53-59

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • cortney c klein
  • cortney c kleln
  • cortney carmin hennings
  • cortney carmin klein
  • courtney c klein

Associated Addresses

  • 25518 325th Rd, Pleasanton, Ne 68866-3242
  • 28615 295th Rd, Pleasanton, Ne 68866-3002
  • Po Box 283, Pleasanton, Ne 68866-0283

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • angelicck@msn.com
  • nsteinpopp@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(801) 446-1718 (Primary Phone)

landline

qwest corporation (centurylink)

First Reported July 01, 2004

(801) 943-3768

landline

qwest corporation (centurylink)

Last Known Address

25518 325th RD
Pleasanton, Nebraska 68866

Buffalo

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Cortney Klein.

  • PO Box 283
    Pleasanton, Nebraska 68866
  • 28615 295th RD
    Pleasanton, Nebraska 68866

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name