Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Bert Fenenga

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

62-68

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • bert fenega
  • bert fenenga
  • bert f fenenga
  • bert g fenenga
  • bert gregory fenenga
  • f bert

Possible Relatives

Possible User IDs

  • b/****@linkedin
  • 35****@linkedin
  • #a****@linkedin

Associated Addresses

  • 1489 Golf Course Ln, Nipomo, Ca 93444-9307
  • 1715 E Pointe Avenue, Carlsbad, Ca 92008
  • 2003 Chopin Way, Oceanside, Ca 92054
  • 2003 Chopin Way, Oceanside, Ca 92054-6198
  • 2386 Primrose Avenue, Vista, Ca 92083
  • 3055 Enterprise Court, Vista, Ca 92081
  • 40 Rosy Finch Ln, Aliso Viejo, Ca 92656-1814

Associated Email Addresses

  • b.fenenga@unitedcarports.com
  • b.feninga@hawaiianpopcorn.com
  • b_fenenga@unitedcarports.com
  • be****@g****.com
  • bert.f@unitedcarports.com
  • bert.fenenga@gmail.com
  • bert.fenenga@unitedcarports.com
  • bert@unitedcarports.com
  • bert_f@unitedcarports.com
  • bert_fenenga@unitedcarports.com
  • bertf@unitedcarports.com
  • bertfenenga@gmail.com
  • bertfenenga@unitedcarports.com
  • bf****@e****.com
  • bfenenga@earthlink.net
  • bfenenga@unitedcarports.com
  • bfenenga@yahoo.com
  • ellis865@yahoo.com
  • enga@afc.attmail.com
  • fenenga.b@unitedcarports.com
  • fenenga.bert@unitedcarports.com
  • fenenga@unitedcarports.com
  • fenenga@yahoo.com
  • fenenga_b@unitedcarports.com
  • fenenga_bert@unitedcarports.com
  • fenengab@unitedcarports.com
  • fenengabert@unitedcarports.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(760) 720-2202 (Primary Phone)

voip

pacific bell telephone company (at&t california)

First Reported September 01, 2004

(760) 213-2397

mobile

new cingular wireless pcs llc (at&t mobility)

First Reported October 08, 2008

Jobs

  • United Carports Llc

Education

  • California State University-Fullerton, Mihaylo College of Business and Economics

Last Known Address

2003 Chopin Way
Oceanside, California 92054

San Diego

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Bert Fenenga.

  • 40 Rosy Finch LN
    Aliso Viejo, California 92656
  • 1489 Golf Course LN
    Nipomo, California 93444
  • 3055 Enterprise Court
    Vista, California 92081
  • 2003 Chopin Way
    Oceanside, California 92054

Job History

  • Bert Fenenga
    Partner

    United Carports Llc

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

133-139

Associated Addresses

  • 1280 Black Sage Cir, Nipomo, Ca 93444-9387
  • 1489 Golf Course Ln, Nipomo, Ca 93444-9307

Last Known Address

1489 Golf Course LN
Nipomo, California 93444

San Luis Obispo

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Bert Fenenga.

  • 1280 Black Sage Cir
    Nipomo, California 93444

Associated Addresses

  • 7280 Sycamore Canyon Blvd, Riverside, Ca 92508-2333

Last Known Address

7280 Sycamore Canyon Blvd
Riverside, California 92508

Riverside

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name