Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Andrew Burfitt

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

63-69

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • andrew e burfitt
  • andrew peter burfitt

Associated Addresses

  • 120 N Howard St, Virginia City, Nv 89440-1106
  • 18750 Fernwood Rd, Hidden Valley Lake, Ca 95467-8236
  • 28 Leewood Way, Merritt Island, Fl 32952-3666
  • 4375 Viewcrest Dr, Merritt Island, Fl 32952-6322
  • 7673 Desert Vista Dr, Sparks, Nv 89436-8687
  • 81 N C St, Virginia City, Nv 89440-9852
  • 900 Airport Rd, Merritt Island, Fl 32952-3742
  • Po Box 788, Virginia City, Nv 89440-0788

Associated Email Addresses

  • a.burfitt@beckmancoulter.com
  • a_burfitt@beckmancoulter.com
  • aburfitt@beckmancoulter.com
  • aburfitt@gmail.com
  • aburfitt_mmn7@gmail.com
  • andrew.b@beckmancoulter.com
  • andrew.burfitt@beckmancoulter.com
  • andrew@beckmancoulter.com
  • andrew_b@beckmancoulter.com
  • andrew_burfitt@beckmancoulter.com
  • andrewb@beckmancoulter.com
  • andrewburfitt@beckmancoulter.com
  • burfitt.a@beckmancoulter.com
  • burfitt.andrew@beckmancoulter.com
  • burfitt@beckmancoulter.com
  • burfitt_a@beckmancoulter.com
  • burfitt_andrew@beckmancoulter.com
  • burfitta@beckmancoulter.com
  • burfittandrew@beckmancoulter.com
  • tabturfitt@gmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(321) 663-6279 (Primary Phone)

mobile

sprint spectrum lp

First Reported October 14, 2009

(757) 839-4086

mobile

omnipoint communications cap operations llc (t-mobile)

First Reported September 06, 2021

Jobs

  • Beckman Coulter

Last Known Address

18750 Fernwood RD
Hidden Valley Lake, California 95467

Lake

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Andrew Burfitt.

  • 4375 Viewcrest DR
    Merritt Island, Florida 32952
  • PO Box 788
    Virginia City, Nevada 89440
  • 81 N C ST
    Virginia City, Nevada 89440
  • 120 N Howard ST
    Virginia City, Nevada 89440

Job History

  • Andrew Burfitt
    Service Engineer

    Beckman Coulter

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

45-51

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • mr andrew burfitt
  • mr andrew allan burfitt
  • mr burfitt andrew

Associated Addresses

  • 48901 E Larch Mountain Rd, Corbett, Or 97019
  • Po Box 233, Corbett, Or 97019-0233

Associated Email Addresses

  • elan@cyberfarm.com
  • f14pilot@hotmail.com
  • fburfitt@yahoo.com
  • myoccumsrazor@aol.com
  • myoccumsrazor@att.net
  • myoccumsrazor@bellsouth.net
  • myoccumsrazor@comcast.net
  • myoccumsrazor@hotmail.com
  • myoccumsrazor@live.com
  • myoccumsrazor@sbcglobal.net
  • myoccumsrazor@uswest.net
  • myoccumsrazor@yahoo.com
  • sweetsunny814@yahoo.com
  • thebirdhouse1@oppedahl.com
  • thebirdhouse2@gbm.net
  • thebirdhouse2@ibm.net
  • thebirdhouse2@oppedahl.com
  • thebirdhouse2@prodigy.net
  • thebirdhouse@gbm.net
  • thebirdhouse@ibm.net
  • thebirdhouse@oppedahl.com
  • thebirdhouse@prodigy.net

Last Known Phone Numbers

(503) 695-2181 (Primary Phone)

landline

cascade utilities inc

First Reported March 29, 2003

(503) 539-9486

mobile

new cingular wireless pcs llc (at&t mobility)

First Reported November 12, 2003

Last Known Address

PO Box 233
Corbett, Oregon 97019

Multnomah

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Andrew Burfitt.

  • 48901 E Larch Mountain RD
    Corbett, Oregon 97019
Age

45-51

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • mr andrew burfitt
  • mr andrew a burfitt
  • mr burfitt andrew

Associated Email Addresses

  • elan@cyberfarm.com
  • myoccumsrazor@aol.com
  • myoccumsrazor@att.net
  • myoccumsrazor@bellsouth.net
  • myoccumsrazor@comcast.net
  • myoccumsrazor@hotmail.com
  • myoccumsrazor@uswest.net
  • myoccumsrazor@yahoo.com
  • thebirdhouse1@oppedahl.com
  • thebirdhouse2@ibm.net
  • thebirdhouse2@oppedahl.com
  • thebirdhouse2@prodigy.net
  • thebirdhouse@ibm.net
  • thebirdhouse@oppedahl.com
  • thebirdhouse@prodigy.net

Last Known Phone Numbers

(503) 695-2181 (Primary Phone)

landline

cascade utilities inc

First Reported July 01, 1980

(503) 539-9486

mobile

new cingular wireless pcs llc (at&t mobility)

First Reported November 12, 2003

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name