Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Sacha Sykora

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

47-53

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • sacha l skkora
  • sacha l swkora
  • sacha l sykora
  • sacha louise sykora
  • sasha l sykora

Associated Addresses

  • 1834 Desert Gardens Dr, El Centro, Ca 92243-4116
  • 2437 Ohare Ct, Imperial, Ca 92251-9004
  • 770 W Hamilton Ave, El Centro, Ca 92243-3929

Associated Email Addresses

  • s.sykora@siatech.org
  • s_sykora@siatech.org
  • sacha1993@yahoo.com
  • sasha.s@siatech.org
  • sasha.sykora@siatech.org
  • sasha@siatech.org
  • sasha_s@siatech.org
  • sasha_sykora@siatech.org
  • sashas@siatech.org
  • sashasykora@siatech.org
  • sexilatingirl@aol.com
  • smbunni@aol.com
  • ssykora@siatech.org
  • sykora.s@siatech.org
  • sykora.sasha@siatech.org
  • sykora@siatech.org
  • sykora_s@siatech.org
  • sykora_sasha@siatech.org
  • sykoras@siatech.org
  • sykorasasha@siatech.org

Last Known Phone Numbers

(760) 355-4835 (Primary Phone)

landline

pacific bell telephone company (at&t california)

First Reported September 29, 2016

(442) 271-4048

voip

time warner cable information services (california) llc dba time warner cable - ca (tw telecom)

First Reported April 01, 2012

Jobs

  • Siatech
  • Siatech
  • Siatech
  • Siatech
  • Imperial Valley Community College

Education

Last Known Address

2437 Ohare CT
Imperial, California 92251

Imperial

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Sacha Sykora.

  • 1834 Desert Gardens DR
    EL Centro, California 92243
  • 770 W Hamilton Ave
    EL Centro, California 92243

Job History

  • Sacha Sykora
    Assistant Principal

    Siatech

  • Sacha Sykora
    English Instructor

    Imperial Valley Community College

  • Sacha Sykora
    Principal/Site Leader

    Siatech

  • Sacha Sykora
    Teacher/Assistant Principal

    Siatech

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name