Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Rosemary Kurkowski

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

39-45

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • kurkowski nicholas rosemary
  • nathan nicholas neis
  • rosemary elizabeth kurkowski
  • rosemary nicholas kurkowski

Possible User IDs

  • 51227433@linkedin
  • 15/1a5/609@linkedin
  • #6091a515@linkedin
  • 264174809@twitter

Associated Phone Numbers

Associated Email Addresses

  • kurkowski.r@wvumedicine.org
  • kurkowski.rosemary@wvumedicine.org
  • kurkowski@wvumedicine.org
  • kurkowski_r@wvumedicine.org
  • kurkowski_rosemary@wvumedicine.org
  • kurkowskir@wvumedicine.org
  • kurkowskirosemary@wvumedicine.org
  • nathanneis@aol.com
  • r.kurkowski@wvumedicine.org
  • r_kurkowski@wvumedicine.org
  • rkurkowski@wvumedicine.org
  • rosemary.k@wvumedicine.org
  • rosemary.kurkowski@wvumedicine.org
  • rosemary@wvumedicine.org
  • rosemary_k@wvumedicine.org
  • rosemary_kurkowski@wvumedicine.org
  • rosemaryk@wvumedicine.org
  • rosemarykurkowski@wvumedicine.org
  • rosie103083@hotmail.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(304) 232-2058 (Primary Phone)

landline

frontier west virginia inc

First Reported September 01, 2010

Jobs

  • Wvu Medicine
  • Wvu Medicine - West Virginia University Health System

Education

  • West Liberty State College
  • West Liberty University (2008-2009)
  • West Liberty State University (2008-2009)

Last Known Address

1903 Brunswick CT
Morgantown, West Virginia 26508

Monongalia

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Rosemary Kurkowski.

  • 659 Glenhite Ave
    Wheeling, West Virginia 26003
  • 601 Luke ST Apt 7
    Morgantown, West Virginia 26508
  • 659 Glenhite Avenue
    Wheeling, West Virginia 26003
  • 601 Luke Street 7
    Morgantown, West Virginia 26508

Job History

  • Rosemary Kurkowski
    Revenue Cycle Support Specialist

    Wvu Medicine - West Virginia University Health System

  • Rosemary Kurkowski
    Revenue Cycle Support Specialist

    Wvu Medicine

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

82-88

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name