Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Rosaly Bass

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

86-92

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • r bass
  • rosaly bass
  • rosaly s dass
  • rosaly s swann-bass
  • rosaly s swannbass
  • rosaly swann bass

Associated Addresses

  • 100 Bass Rd, Peterborough, Nh 03458-1921
  • 54 Boston Ave, Somerville, Ma 02144-2201
  • Po Box 210, Peterborough, Nh 03458-0210

Associated Email Addresses

  • bass.r@rosalysgarden.com
  • bass.rosaly@rosalysgarden.com
  • bass@rosalysgarden.com
  • bass_r@rosalysgarden.com
  • bass_rosaly@rosalysgarden.com
  • bassr@rosalysgarden.com
  • bassrosaly@rosalysgarden.com
  • r.bass@rosalysgarden.com
  • r_bass@rosalysgarden.com
  • rbass@rosalysgarden.com
  • rosaly.b@rosalysgarden.com
  • rosaly.bass@rosalysgarden.com
  • rosaly@rosalysgarden.com
  • rosaly_b@rosalysgarden.com
  • rosaly_bass@rosalysgarden.com
  • rosalyb@rosalysgarden.com
  • rosalybass@rosalysgarden.com
  • sales@rosalysgarden.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(603) 924-7772 (Primary Phone)

landline

consolidated communications of northern new england llc - nh (fairpoint)

First Reported July 01, 2000

(603) 924-7774

landline

consolidated communications of northern new england llc - nh (fairpoint)

First Reported September 01, 2014

Jobs

  • Rosalys Farmstand

Last Known Address

100 Bass RD
Peterborough, New Hampshire 03458

Hillsborough

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Rosaly Bass.

  • PO Box 210
    Peterborough, New Hampshire 03458
  • 54 Boston Ave
    Somerville, Massachusetts 02144

Job History

  • Rosaly Bass
    Principal

    Rosalys Farmstand

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name