Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Matthew Platkin

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Profile Image
Age

36-42

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • mr matt j platkin
  • mr matthew j platkin
  • mr matthew jacob platkin

Possible User IDs

  • 50719197@linkedin
  • 14/b9b/479@linkedin
  • #479b9b14@linkedin
  • 100000307323012@facebook

Associated Addresses

  • 101 Columbia Road, Morristown, Nj 07960
  • 180 Riverside Dr Apt 13e, New York, Ny 10024-1051
  • 180 Riverside Dr, New York, Ny 10024-1021
  • 180 Riverside Drive 13e, New York, Ny 10024
  • 29 Blackwell Avenue, Morristown, Nj 07960
  • 450 Serra Mall, Stanford, Ca 94305
  • 7 Faulkner Lane, Dix Hills, Ny 11746
  • 8 Clinton Ave, Montclair, Nj 07042-2104

Associated Email Addresses

  • hoopsfan1121@aol.com
  • larryplat56@yahoo.com
  • m.platkin@phpagency.com
  • m_platkin@phpagency.com
  • matt.platkin@honeywell.com
  • matthew.p@phpagency.com
  • matthew.platkin@phpagency.com
  • matthew@phpagency.com
  • matthew_p@phpagency.com
  • matthew_platkin@phpagency.com
  • matthewp@phpagency.com
  • matthewplatkin@phpagency.com
  • mattplatkin@gmail.com
  • mplatkin@gmail.com
  • mplatkin@phpagency.com
  • mplatkin@stanford.edu
  • platkin.m@phpagency.com
  • platkin.matthew@phpagency.com
  • platkin@phpagency.com
  • platkin_m@phpagency.com
  • platkin_matthew@phpagency.com
  • platkinj@aol.com
  • platkinm@phpagency.com
  • platkinmatthew@phpagency.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(201) 572-4181 (Primary Phone)

mobile

cellco partnership dba verizon wireless - nj (verizon wireless)

(212) 496-2065

landline

verizon new york inc

First Reported May 01, 2022

Jobs

  • Php Agency Llc

Last Known Address

8 Clinton Ave
Montclair, New Jersey 07042

Essex

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Matthew Platkin.

  • 180 Riverside DR
    New York, New York 10024
  • 180 Riverside DR Apt 13e
    New York, New York 10024
  • 29 Blackwell Avenue
    Morristown, New Jersey 07960
  • 101 Columbia Road
    Morristown, New Jersey 07960

Job History

  • Matthew Platkin
    Compliance Officer

    Php Agency Llc

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name