Zabasearch Intelius

More than 1 record found for Darren Llewellyn

Filters
Show only:
Clear filters
Age

47-53

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • mr darren edward llewellyn

Possible Relatives

Associated Addresses

  • 13009 Cambleton Dr, Upper Marlboro, Md 20774-1737
  • 13009 Cambleton Drive, Upper Marlboro, Md 20774
  • 8865 Heathermore Boulevard, Upper Marlboro, Md 20772

Associated Email Addresses

  • darren.llewellyn@iwon.com
  • llewellyndarren594@gmail.com
  • llewellyndarren594@icloud.com
  • llewellyndarren@gmail.com
  • llewellyndarren@yahoo.com
  • llewellyndarren@yohoo.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(301) 537-6830 (Primary Phone)

mobile

sprint spectrum lp

First Reported August 20, 2008

Last Known Address

13009 Cambleton DR
Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20774

Prince Georges

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Darren Llewellyn.

  • 13009 Cambleton Drive
    Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20774
  • 8865 Heathermore Boulevard
    Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772

What Could You Find in a Background Report?

  • Possible Aliases
  • Possible Relatives
  • Associated Phone Numbers
  • Possible Last Known Phone Numbers
  • Possible User IDs
  • Approximate Age Range
  • Possible Educations
  • Associated Email Addresses
  • Possible Job History
  • Possible Past Addresses
  • Possible Jobs
  • Possible Last Known Address
  • Associated Addresses
  • Possible Asset History

SEARCH FOR BACKGROUND REPORTS

Age

31-37

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • darren llewellyn
  • darren e llewellyn
  • darren edward llewellyn

Associated Addresses

  • 1020 Turin Dr, Hampshire, Il 60140-5604
  • 748 Newport Dr, Island Lake, Il 60042-9557

Associated Email Addresses

  • d.llewellyn@d214.org
  • d_llewellyn@d214.org
  • darete@aol.com
  • darete@att.net
  • darren.l@d214.org
  • darren.llewellyn@d214.org
  • darren@d214.org
  • darren_l@d214.org
  • darren_llewellyn@d214.org
  • darrenl2404@aol.com
  • darrenl@d214.org
  • darrenllewellyn@d214.org
  • dllewellyn@d214.org
  • kpsoccer987@aol.com
  • ktbay690@aol.com
  • llewellyn.d@d214.org
  • llewellyn.darren@d214.org
  • llewellyn@d214.org
  • llewellyn_d@d214.org
  • llewellyn_darren@d214.org
  • llewellynd@d214.org
  • llewellyndarren@d214.org

Last Known Phone Numbers

(312) 371-5071 (Primary Phone)

mobile

sprint spectrum lp

First Reported April 13, 2009

(847) 208-3098

mobile

t-mobile usa inc

First Reported January 05, 2017

Jobs

  • Township High School District 214

Last Known Address

748 Newport DR
Island Lake, Illinois 60042

Mchenry

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Darren Llewellyn.

  • 1020 Turin DR
    Hampshire, Illinois 60140

Job History

  • Darren Llewellyn
    Teacher / Coach

    Township High School District 214

Age

62-68

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • d llewellyn
  • darren llewellyn
  • darren e lewellyn
  • darren edward llewellyn

Associated Addresses

  • 1563 N Winslowe Dr Apt 2b, Palatine, Il 60074-0119
  • 748 Newport Dr, Island Lake, Il 60042-9557

Associated Email Addresses

  • d.llewellyn@d214.org
  • d_llewellyn@d214.org
  • darete@aol.com
  • darete@att.net
  • darren.l@d214.org
  • darren.llewellyn@d214.org
  • darren@d214.org
  • darren_l@d214.org
  • darren_llewellyn@d214.org
  • darrenl2404@aol.com
  • darrenl@d214.org
  • darrenllewellyn@d214.org
  • dllewellyn@d214.org
  • kpsoccer987@aol.com
  • ktbay690@aol.com
  • llewellyn.d@d214.org
  • llewellyn.darren@d214.org
  • llewellyn@d214.org
  • llewellyn_d@d214.org
  • llewellyn_darren@d214.org
  • llewellynd@d214.org
  • llewellyndarren@d214.org

Last Known Phone Numbers

(847) 208-3096 (Primary Phone)

mobile

t-mobile usa inc

First Reported March 18, 2006

(847) 219-5362

mobile

t-mobile usa inc

First Reported October 18, 2006

Jobs

  • Township High School District 214

Last Known Address

748 Newport DR
Island Lake, Illinois 60042

Mchenry

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Darren Llewellyn.

  • 1563 N Winslowe DR Apt 2B
    Palatine, Illinois 60074

Job History

  • Darren Llewellyn
    Teacher / Coach

    Township High School District 214

Age

33-39

Associated Addresses

  • 1114 Market St, Williamsport, Pa 17701-2124
  • 2029 N Broad St Apt H572, Philadelphia, Pa 19122-1148
  • 841 Washington St Apt 2, Reading, Pa 19601-4245

Associated Email Addresses

  • darren.llewellyn@aol.com
  • whoopy013@aol.com

Last Known Phone Numbers

(570) 323-0789 (Primary Phone)

landline

verizon pennsylvania inc

First Reported April 30, 2020

(570) 323-8274

landline

verizon pennsylvania inc

First Reported April 30, 2020

Last Known Address

1114 Market ST
Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701

Lycoming

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Darren Llewellyn.

  • 2029 N Broad ST Apt H572
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19122
  • 841 Washington ST Apt 2
    Reading, Pennsylvania 19601

AKA (Aliases, nicknames, alternate spellings, married and/or maiden names):

  • darren m llewellyn
  • darren r llewellyn

Associated Addresses

  • 4431 W Autumn Shade Ln, Herriman, Ut 84096-4825
  • 5596 S Ireland Way, Centennial, Co 80015-3644
  • 8114 S 2225 E, Ogden, Ut 84405-9642

Associated Email Addresses

  • catherinemccanna9@gmail.com
  • tllewellyn@att.net

Last Known Address

4431 W Autumn Shade LN
Herriman, Utah 84096

Salt Lake

Past Addresses

Homes, rental properties, businesses, apartments, condos and/or other real estate associated with Darren Llewellyn.

  • 8114 S 2225 E
    Ogden, Utah 84405
  • 5596 S Ireland Way
    Centennial, Colorado 80015

Select the first letter of either the first or last name of the person you are searching for.

Search by First Name

Search by Last Name